Library Calendar

secondary tabs

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Date Time
Sun, Oct 05 2014 - Wed, Dec 17 2014 (All day) Modern Urban Follies and the Rise (and Fall) of Man by artist Scotty Gorham
Repeats every day until Wed Dec 17 2014 .
Sun, Oct 05 2014
Tue, Oct 07 1:00 pm War Comes Home: Film Screening of "Poster Girl" & Discussion
Sat, Oct 11 2014 - Sun, Oct 12 2014 (All day) The Latino Comics Expo #5
Repeats every day until Sun Oct 12 2014 .
Sat, Oct 11 2014
Tue, Oct 21 11:00 am Free Workshop: How to Find and Read a Journal Article
Thu, Oct 23 6:30 pm War Comes Home: Dramatic Reading by SJSU Theatre Arts Students
Sat, Oct 25 2:00 pm Nieves Villamin, Author of Bittermelons and Mimosas: A Philippine Memoir”
Sun, Oct 26 2014 - Fri, Nov 07 2014 (All day) 17th Annual Día de los Muertos 2014: The Art of Remembrance Altar Exhibit
Repeats every day until Fri Nov 07 2014 .
Sun, Oct 26 2014
Wed, Oct 29 2:45 pm FED UP - The movie screening
Thu, Oct 30 11:30 am Baby Lapsit Storytime
Thu, Oct 30 11:30 am Docent Tours
Thu, Oct 30 12:00 pm Reading to Children with Honey
Thu, Oct 30 4:00 pm Music and Movement
Thu, Oct 30 4:00 pm Video Game Tournament
Fri, Oct 31 3:30 pm Halloween Parade and Storytime!