Library Calendar

secondary tabs

Date
Tue, Jan 06 2015 - Thu, Feb 26 2015 Acknowledged - Portraits of People Impacted by Homelessness and Poverty
(All day)
Repeats every day until Thu Feb 26 2015 .
Wed, Jan 21 2015 - Sun, Mar 15 2015 Portuguese Heritage Coin Exhibit
(All day)
Repeats every day until Sun Mar 15 2015 .
Sun, Jan 25 2015 - Sun, Mar 01 2015 Barbershop Diaries
(All day)
Repeats every day until Sun Mar 01 2015 .
Sun, Feb 01 2015 Reading to Children with Annie
2:00 pm
Mon, Feb 02 2015 Reading to Children with Kathy
11:30 am
Mon, Feb 02 2015 Knitting for Beginners
2:30 pm
Mon, Feb 02 2015 Homework Club
3:00 pm
Mon, Feb 02 2015 Lego Fun
4:00 pm
Mon, Feb 02 2015 Lawyers in the Library
6:00 pm
Mon, Feb 02 2015 Social Workers in the Library
6:00 pm
Tue, Feb 03 2015 Toddler Storytime & Stay and Play
11:30 am
Tue, Feb 03 2015 Conversation Café: Vietnamese
1:00 pm
Tue, Feb 03 2015 Clavichord to Fortepiano: Mini Concert and Presentation by Dr. Richard Sogg Featuring the Historic Keyboard Collection
2:00 pm
Tue, Feb 03 2015 Conversation Café: Mandarin
2:00 pm
Tue, Feb 03 2015 Conversation Café: Italian
3:00 pm
Tue, Feb 03 2015 Homework Club
3:00 pm
Tue, Feb 03 2015 ESL Conversation Club
4:00 pm
Wed, Feb 04 2015 Conversation Café: French
10:00 am
Wed, Feb 04 2015 Conversation Café: Korean
2:00 pm
Wed, Feb 04 2015 Homework Club
3:00 pm
Wed, Feb 04 2015 Conversation Café: Arabic
4:00 pm
Wed, Feb 04 2015 Family Storytime and Stay & Play
4:00 pm
Wed, Feb 04 2015 San Jose Japantown: A Book Talk
7:00 pm
Wed, Feb 04 2015 Book Discussion
7:30 pm
Thu, Feb 05 2015 - Mon, Mar 30 2015 50 Paintings Based on Change
(All day)
Repeats every day until Mon Mar 30 2015 .
Thu, Feb 05 2015 Baby Lapsit Storytime
11:30 am
Thu, Feb 05 2015 Conversation Café: Russian
3:30 pm
Thu, Feb 05 2015 Music and Movement
4:00 pm
Thu, Feb 05 2015 Video Game Tournament
4:00 pm
Thu, Feb 05 2015 Job Hunting Help
6:30 pm
Fri, Feb 06 2015 Noon Arts & Lectures presents: Katya Grineva Romantic Piano Comes to the Bay Area
12:10 pm
Fri, Feb 06 2015 Valentine’s Day Crafts for Kids
4:00 pm
Sat, Feb 07 2015 Family Storytime and Stay & Play
11:00 am
Sat, Feb 07 2015 Author Event: Cristina Henríquez
2:00 pm
Sat, Feb 07 2015 ESL Conversation Club
2:00 pm
Sat, Feb 07 2015 Reading to Children with Bridget
2:00 pm
Sat, Feb 07 2015 STUFF! An Arts and Craft Program for Children
3:00 pm
Sun, Feb 08 2015 Reading to Children in Mandarin
2:00 pm
Mon, Feb 09 2015 Reading to Children with Kathy
11:30 am
Mon, Feb 09 2015 Knitting for Beginners
2:30 pm
Mon, Feb 09 2015 Homework Club
3:00 pm
Mon, Feb 09 2015 Lego Fun
4:00 pm
Mon, Feb 09 2015 Lawyers in the Library
6:00 pm
Tue, Feb 10 2015 Toddler Storytime & Stay and Play
11:30 am
Tue, Feb 10 2015 Conversation Café: Vietnamese
1:00 pm
Tue, Feb 10 2015 Conversation Café: Mandarin
2:00 pm
Tue, Feb 10 2015 Conversation Café: Italian
3:00 pm
Tue, Feb 10 2015 Homework Club
3:00 pm
Tue, Feb 10 2015 ESL Conversation Club
4:00 pm
Tue, Feb 10 2015 Drop-In Business Counseling
5:30 pm
Tue, Feb 10 2015 Intellectual Property Basics - What are Patents, Trademarks Copyright and Trade Secrets?
6:30 pm
Wed, Feb 11 2015 Conversation Café: French
10:00 am
Wed, Feb 11 2015 Conversation Café: Korean
2:00 pm
Wed, Feb 11 2015 Homework Club
3:00 pm
Wed, Feb 11 2015 Conversation Café: Arabic
4:00 pm
Wed, Feb 11 2015 Family Storytime and Stay & Play
4:00 pm
Wed, Feb 11 2015 New Learner Orientation for Partners in Reading
6:00 pm
Wed, Feb 11 2015 Film: Monkey Dance: Cambodian Refugee Children
6:30 pm
Wed, Feb 11 2015 Book Discussion
7:30 pm
Thu, Feb 12 2015 Baby Lapsit Storytime
11:30 am
Thu, Feb 12 2015 Conversation Café: Russian
3:30 pm
Thu, Feb 12 2015 Fun with Group Poetry
4:00 pm
Thu, Feb 12 2015 Video Game Tournament
4:00 pm
Thu, Feb 12 2015 Pajama Storytime
6:30 pm
Fri, Feb 13 2015 Lunar New Year Craft for Kids
4:00 pm
Sat, Feb 14 2015 Family Storytime and Stay & Play
11:00 am
Sat, Feb 14 2015 ESL Conversation Club
2:00 pm
Sat, Feb 14 2015 Reading to Children with Trinh
2:00 pm
Sun, Feb 15 2015 Reading to Children with Annie
2:00 pm
Tue, Feb 17 2015 Toddler Storytime & Stay and Play
11:30 am
Tue, Feb 17 2015 Conversation Café: Vietnamese
1:00 pm
Tue, Feb 17 2015 Clavichord to Fortepiano: Mini Concert and Presentation by Dr. Richard Sogg Featuring the Historic Keyboard Collection
2:00 pm
Tue, Feb 17 2015 Conversation Café: Mandarin
2:00 pm
Tue, Feb 17 2015 Conversation Café: Italian
3:00 pm
Tue, Feb 17 2015 ESL Conversation Club
4:00 pm
Wed, Feb 18 2015 Conversation Café: French
10:00 am
Wed, Feb 18 2015 Conversation Café: Korean
2:00 pm
Wed, Feb 18 2015 Conversation Café: Arabic
4:00 pm
Wed, Feb 18 2015 Family Storytime and Stay & Play
4:00 pm
Wed, Feb 18 2015 Inclusive Storytime and Stay & Play
4:00 pm
Wed, Feb 18 2015 Book Discussion
7:30 pm
Thu, Feb 19 2015 Baby Lapsit Storytime
11:30 am
Thu, Feb 19 2015 Conversation Café: Russian
3:30 pm
Thu, Feb 19 2015 Music and Movement
4:00 pm
Thu, Feb 19 2015 Video Game Tournament
4:00 pm
Thu, Feb 19 2015 Job Hunting Help
6:30 pm
Fri, Feb 20 2015 teensReach Meeting
4:00 pm
Sat, Feb 21 2015 Family Storytime and Stay & Play
11:00 am
Sat, Feb 21 2015 ESL Conversation Club
2:00 pm
Sat, Feb 21 2015 Reading to Children with Bridget
2:00 pm
Sat, Feb 21 2015 Mad Science: What Do You Know About H20?
3:00 pm
Sun, Feb 22 2015 Reading to Children
2:00 pm
Mon, Feb 23 2015 Reading to Children with Kathy
11:30 am
Mon, Feb 23 2015 Citizenship Questions and Answers
2:00 pm
Mon, Feb 23 2015 Knitting for Beginners
2:30 pm
Mon, Feb 23 2015 Homework Club
3:00 pm
Mon, Feb 23 2015 Lego Fun
4:00 pm
Mon, Feb 23 2015 Lawyers in the Library
6:00 pm
Mon, Feb 23 2015 Social Workers in the Library
6:00 pm
Tue, Feb 24 2015 Toddler Storytime & Stay and Play
11:30 am
Tue, Feb 24 2015 Homework Club
3:00 pm
Tue, Feb 24 2015 ESL Conversation Club
4:00 pm
Tue, Feb 24 2015 Drop-In Business Counseling
5:30 pm
Wed, Feb 25 2015 Relationship Among Gender, Desire, and Narrative in 1940s “Woman’s Films", Speaker Alison McKee
12:00 pm
Wed, Feb 25 2015 Homework Club
3:00 pm
Thu, Feb 26 2015 Put Your Ideals Into Practice: Doctors Without Boarder Recruitment Info Session
7:00 pm