Library Calendar

secondary tabs

Date
Wed, Jun 03 2015 - Wed, Jul 29 2015 Souffle! Exhibit by artist Lindsay Evans Montgomery
(All day)
Repeats every week until Fri Jul 31 2015 .
Mon, May 25 2015 - Tue, Sep 29 2015 50 Years--Alice and the Rabbits Hole--A Literary and Cultural Novel
(All day)
Repeats every day until Tue Sep 29 2015 .
Mon, Jun 01 2015 - Wed, Sep 30 2015 1915 Panama Pacific International Exhibition
(All day)
Repeats every day until Wed Sep 30 2015 .
Thu, Jul 02 2015 - Sun, Aug 30 2015 Visual Journeys: A group show by abstract7
(All day)
Repeats every day until Sun Aug 30 2015 .
Sat, Jul 11 2015 The first Japanese Major Leaguer, Masanori Murakami book signing and talk
1:00 pm
Sat, Jul 25 2015 Savvy Social Security Planning for Women
10:00 am
Tue, Jul 28 2015 Toddler Storytime & Stay and Play
11:30 am
Tue, Jul 28 2015 Conversation Café: Vietnamese
2:00 pm
Tue, Jul 28 2015 ESL Conversation Club
4:00 pm
Tue, Jul 28 2015 Conversation Café: Italian
5:30 pm
Wed, Jul 29 2015 Conversation Café: Mandarin
10:00 am
Wed, Jul 29 2015 Preschool Storytime and Stay & Play
11:30 am
Wed, Jul 29 2015 Conversation Café: Korean-
2:00 pm
Wed, Jul 29 2015 Reading to Children with Harnit in English and Hindi
4:00 pm
Thu, Jul 30 2015 Baby Lapsit Storytime
11:30 am
Thu, Jul 30 2015 Docent Tours of King Library
11:30 am
Thu, Jul 30 2015 Conversation Café: Czech
12:00 pm
Thu, Jul 30 2015 Senior Computer Class Taught in Mandarin
1:00 pm
Thu, Jul 30 2015 Conversation Café: Spanish
2:00 pm
Thu, Jul 30 2015 Music and Movement
4:00 pm
Fri, Jul 31 2015 ESL Conversation Club
9:30 am
Fri, Jul 31 2015 Knitting for Beginners
12:30 pm
Fri, Jul 31 2015 Family Movie Fun
2:00 pm