Library Calendar

secondary tabs

Monday, September 1, 2014

Date Time
Mon, Sep 01 2014 - Tue, Sep 30 2014 (All day) Exhibit by Misty Avila Ovalles
Repeats every day until Tue Sep 30 2014 .
Mon, Sep 01 2014
Wed, Sep 03 2014 - Mon, Sep 29 2014 (All day) Joes Come Home & 22 Joes Everyday by Mark Pinto
Repeats every day until Mon Sep 29 2014 .
Wed, Sep 03 2014
Wed, Sep 03 6:00 pm Joes Come Home & 22 Joes Everyday by Mark Pinto Exhibit Opening
Wed, Sep 03 7:00 pm "So Many Roads: Studying the Counterculture and the Grateful Dead Archive," Lecture by Nicholas Meriwether, Director Grateful
Thu, Jan 02 2014 - Thu, Dec 31 2015 11:30 am Docent Tours
Repeats every Thursday until Sat Jan 02 2016 .
Thu, Sep 04 2014
Sat, Sep 06 9:00 am Book of Kings
Tue, Sep 16 1:00 pm War Comes Home: Veteran Panel Discussion
Wed, Sep 17 10:00 am Conversation Café: French
Wed, Sep 17 1:00 pm Conversation Café: Mandarin
Wed, Sep 17 2:00 pm Conversation Café: Korean
Wed, Sep 17 3:00 pm Homework Club
Wed, Sep 17 4:00 pm Inclusive Storytime & Stay and Play
Thu, Sep 18 10:00 am Conversation Café: Portuguese
Thu, Sep 18 11:30 am Baby Lapsit!
Thu, Sep 18 12:00 pm Reading to Children with Honey
Thu, Sep 18 12:00 pm Conversation Café: Spanish
Thu, Sep 18 3:30 pm Conversation Café: Russian
Thu, Sep 18 4:00 pm Music and Movement
Fri, Sep 19 4:00 pm teensReach Meeting
Fri, Sep 19 4:00 pm Go Wild! Nature Program for Kids
Sat, Sep 20 9:00 am Book of Kings
Sat, Sep 20 2:00 pm Reading to Children with Joan
Mon, Sep 22 11:30 am Reading to Children with Kathy
Mon, Sep 22 4:00 pm Lego Fun
Mon, Sep 22 6:00 pm Social Workers in the Library
Mon, Sep 22 6:00 pm *Lawyers in the Library*
Mon, Sep 22 7:00 pm Buffalo Field Campaign representatives come to SJSU to speak on behalf of the buffalo in Yellowstone and their organizations efforts to save them from slaughter.
Tue, Sep 23 11:30 am Toddler Storytime & Stay and Play
Tue, Sep 23 4:00 pm ESL Conversation Club
Wed, Sep 24 12:00 pm Building a solid foundation for successful learning of mathematics
Wed, Sep 24 4:00 pm Family Storytime & Stay and Play
Fri, Sep 26 4:00 pm Family Movie Fun
Sat, Sep 27 2:00 pm Reading to Children with Bridget
Sun, Sep 28 1:00 pm Friends Of The Dr. King Library Book Sale
Sun, Sep 28 2:00 pm Reading to Children with Annie