Library Calendar

secondary tabs

Date
Wed, Apr 01 2015 - Sat, May 30 2015 Art and Cultural Heritage through the Eyes of a Taiwanese American
(All day)
Repeats every day until Sat May 30 2015 .
Mon, May 04 2015 - Sat, Jun 27 2015 Her Voice of Courage Art Exhibit
(All day)
Repeats every day until Sat Jun 27 2015 .
Mon, May 25 2015 - Tue, Sep 29 2015 50 Years--Alice and the Rabbits Hole--A Literary and Cultural Novel
(All day)
Repeats every day until Tue Sep 29 2015 .
Wed, May 27 2015 Conversation Café: French
10:00 am
Wed, May 27 2015 Preschool Storytime and Stay & Play
11:30 am
Wed, May 27 2015 Conversation Café: Korean
2:00 pm
Thu, May 28 2015 Baby Lapsit Storytime
11:30 am
Thu, May 28 2015 Docent Tours of King Library
11:30 am
Thu, May 28 2015 Senior Computer Class Taught in Mandarin
1:00 pm
Thu, May 28 2015 Conversation Café: Spanish
2:00 pm
Thu, May 28 2015 Conversation Café: Czech
3:30 pm
Thu, May 28 2015 Video Game Tournament
4:00 pm
Thu, May 28 2015 Pajama Storytime
6:30 pm
Fri, May 29 2015 ESL Conversation Club
9:30 am
Fri, May 29 2015 Conversation Café: Tamil
2:00 pm
Fri, May 29 2015 Family Movie Fun
4:00 pm
Sat, May 30 2015 Friends Of The Dr. King Library Book Sale
10:00 am
Sat, May 30 2015 Family Storytime and Stay & Play
11:00 am
Sat, May 30 2015 Family Storytime and Stay & Play
11:00 am
Sat, May 30 2015 Conversation Café: Russian
11:30 am
Sat, May 30 2015 ESL Conversation Club
2:00 pm
Sun, May 31 2015 Friends Of The Dr. King Library Book Sale
1:00 pm