SJSU Library Subject Liaisons

Accounting & Finance
Agee, Ann
Phone: (408) 808-2033
Email: Ann.agee@sjsu.edu

ADA Material
Matoush, Toby
Phone: (408) 808-2096
Email: toby.matoush@sjsu.edu

Aerospace Engineering
Liu, Mengxiong
Phone: (408) 808-2089
Email: mengxiong.liu@sjsu.edu

African American Studies
Blackmer Reyes, Kathryn
Phone: (408) 808-2097
Email: Kathryn.BlackmerReyes@sjsu.edu

American Studies
Cabrera, Peggy
Phone: (408)808-2034
Email: peggy.cabrera@sjsu.edu

Anthropology
Higgins, Silke
Phone: (408) 808-2118
Email: Silke.Higgins@sjsu.edu

Art & Design
Kohn, Rebecca
Phone: (408)808-2007
Email: rebecca.kohn@sjsu.edu

Asian American Studies
Blackmer Reyes, Kathryn
Phone: (408) 808-2097
Email: Kathryn.BlackmerReyes@sjsu.edu

Asian Studies
Cabrera, Peggy
Phone: (408)808-2034
Email: peggy.cabrera@sjsu.edu

Aviation
Liu, Mengxiong
Phone: (408) 808-2089
Email: mengxiong.liu@sjsu.edu

Biological Sciences
Chan, Emily
Phone: (408) 808-2044
Email: Emily.chan@sjsu.edu

Business
Agee, Ann
Phone: (408) 808-2033
Email: Ann.agee@sjsu.edu

Chemical & Materials Engineering
Chan, Emily
Phone: (408) 808-2044
Email: Emily.chan@sjsu.edu

Chemistry
Chan, Emily
Phone: (408) 808-2044
Email: Emily.chan@sjsu.edu

Chicano Studies
Blackmer Reyes, Kathryn
Phone: (408) 808-2097
Email: Kathryn.BlackmerReyes@sjsu.edu

Child & Adolescent Development
Becker, Bernd
Phone: (408) 808-2348
Email: Bernd.becker@sjsu.edu

Civil Engineering
Liu, Mengxiong
Phone: (408) 808-2089
Email: mengxiong.liu@sjsu.edu

Communication Studies
Goldman, Crystal
Phone: (408) 808-2015
Email: Crystal.goldman@sjsu.edu

Communicative Disorders & Sciences
Molteni, Valeria
Phone: (408) 808-2023
Email: Valeria.molteni@sjsu.edu

Computer Engineering
Crotty, Linda
Phone: (408) 808-2636
Email: Linda.crotty@sjsu.edu

Computer Science
Crotty, Linda
Phone: (408) 808-2636
Email: Linda.crotty@sjsu.edu

Counselor Education
Becker, Bernd
Phone: (408) 808-2348
Email: Bernd.becker@sjsu.edu

Dance
Stroh, Patricia
Phone: (408) 808-2059
Email: pstroh@email.sjsu.edu

Economics
Higgins, Silke
Phone: (408) 808-2118
Email: Silke.Higgins@sjsu.edu

Education Leadership
Kendall, Susan
Phone: (408) 808-2039
Email: Susan.Kendall@sjsu.edu

Electrical Engineering
Liu, Mengxiong
Phone: (408) 808-2089
Email: mengxiong.liu@sjsu.edu

Elementary Education
Slobuski, Teresa
Phone: (408) 808-2318
Email: Teresa.slobuski@sjsu.edu

Engineering (General)
Crotty, Linda
Phone: (408) 808-2636
Email: Linda.crotty@sjsu.edu

English & Comparative Literature
Matoush, Toby
Phone: (408) 808-2096
Email: toby.matoush@sjsu.edu

Environmental Studies
Cabrera, Peggy
Phone: (408)808-2034
Email: peggy.cabrera@sjsu.edu

Finance
Agee, Ann
Phone: (408) 808-2033
Email: Ann.agee@sjsu.edu

Gay & Lesbian Studies
Blackmer Reyes, Kathryn
Phone: (408) 808-2097
Email: Kathryn.BlackmerReyes@sjsu.edu

Geography
Monday, Nyle
Phone: (408)808-2041
Email: Nyle.Monday@sjsu.edu

Geology
Mune, Christina
Phone: 408-808-2046
Email: Christina.mune@sjsu.edu

Gerontology
Poo, Adriana
Phone: (408) 808-2019
Email: Adriana.poo@sjsu.edu

Global Studies
Blackmer Reyes, Kathryn
Phone: (408) 808-2097
Email: Kathryn.BlackmerReyes@sjsu.edu

Government Publications
Kendall, Susan
Phone: (408) 808-2039
Email: Susan.Kendall@sjsu.edu

Health Science
Poo, Adriana
Phone: (408) 808-2019
Email: Adriana.poo@sjsu.edu

History
Monday, Nyle
Phone: (408)808-2041
Email: Nyle.Monday@sjsu.edu

Hospitality, Recreation & Tourism Management
Mune, Christina
Phone: 408-808-2046
Email: Christina.mune@sjsu.edu

Humanities
Cabrera, Peggy
Phone: (408)808-2034
Email: peggy.cabrera@sjsu.edu

Industrial and Systems Engineering
Liu, Mengxiong
Phone: (408) 808-2089
Email: mengxiong.liu@sjsu.edu

International Business
Agee, Ann
Phone: (408) 808-2033
Email: Ann.agee@sjsu.edu

Journalism & Mass Communications
Matoush, Toby
Phone: (408) 808-2096
Email: toby.matoush@sjsu.edu

Justice Studies
Monday, Nyle
Phone: (408)808-2041
Email: Nyle.Monday@sjsu.edu

Kinesiology
Higgins, Silke
Phone: (408) 808-2118
Email: Silke.Higgins@sjsu.edu

Languages
Matoush, Toby
Phone: (408) 808-2096
Email: toby.matoush@sjsu.edu

Library & Information Science
Hunsaker, Marci
Phone: (408) 808-2094
Email: Marci.Hunsaker@sjsu.edu

Linguistics
Wu, Diana
Phone: (408) 808-2087
Email: Diana.Wu@sjsu.edu

Management Information Systems
Wu, Diana
Phone: (408) 808-2087
Email: Diana.Wu@sjsu.edu

Marketing & Decision Sciences
Monday, Nyle
Phone: (408)808-2041
Email: Nyle.Monday@sjsu.edu

Materials & Chemical Engineering
Chan, Emily
Phone: (408) 808-2044
Email: Emily.chan@sjsu.edu

Mathematics
Crotty, Linda
Phone: (408) 808-2636
Email: Linda.crotty@sjsu.edu

Mechanical Engineering
Liu, Mengxiong
Phone: (408) 808-2089
Email: mengxiong.liu@sjsu.edu

Meteorology
Mune, Christina
Phone: 408-808-2046
Email: Christina.mune@sjsu.edu

Mexican American Studies
Blackmer Reyes, Kathryn
Phone: (408) 808-2097
Email: Kathryn.BlackmerReyes@sjsu.edu

Middle East Studies
Cabrera, Peggy
Phone: (408)808-2034
Email: peggy.cabrera@sjsu.edu

Multicultural/Cultural Pluralism/Diversity
Blackmer Reyes, Kathryn
Phone: (408) 808-2097
Email: Kathryn.BlackmerReyes@sjsu.edu

Music & Dance
Stroh, Patricia
Phone: (408) 808-2059
Email: pstroh@email.sjsu.edu

Nursing
Molteni, Valeria
Phone: (408) 808-2023
Email: Valeria.molteni@sjsu.edu

Nutrition, Food Science and Packaging
Chan, Emily
Phone: (408) 808-2044
Email: Emily.chan@sjsu.edu

Occupational Therapy
Higgins, Silke
Phone: (408) 808-2118
Email: Silke.Higgins@sjsu.edu

Organization & Management
Agee, Ann
Phone: (408) 808-2033
Email: Ann.agee@sjsu.edu

Philosophy
Kohn, Rebecca
Phone: (408)808-2007
Email: rebecca.kohn@sjsu.edu

Physics
Mune, Christina
Phone: 408-808-2046
Email: Christina.mune@sjsu.edu

Political Science
Goldman, Crystal
Phone: (408) 808-2015
Email: Crystal.goldman@sjsu.edu

Psychology
Becker, Bernd
Phone: (408) 808-2348
Email: Bernd.becker@sjsu.edu

Religious Studies
Cabrera, Peggy
Phone: (408)808-2034
Email: peggy.cabrera@sjsu.edu

Secondary Education
Kendall, Susan
Phone: (408) 808-2039
Email: Susan.Kendall@sjsu.edu

Social Work
Slobuski, Teresa
Phone: (408) 808-2318
Email: Teresa.slobuski@sjsu.edu

Sociology
Blackmer Reyes, Kathryn
Phone: (408) 808-2097
Email: Kathryn.BlackmerReyes@sjsu.edu

Special Education
Slobuski, Teresa
Phone: (408) 808-2318
Email: Teresa.slobuski@sjsu.edu

Teacher Resources
Slobuski, Teresa
Phone: (408) 808-2318
Email: Teresa.slobuski@sjsu.edu

Transportation
Agee, Ann
Phone: (408) 808-2033
Email: Ann.agee@sjsu.edu

TV, Radio, Film & Theatre
Kauppila, Paul
Phone: (408) 808-2042
Email: Paul.Kauppila@sjsu.edu

Urban & Regional Planning
Matoush, Toby
Phone: (408) 808-2096
Email: toby.matoush@sjsu.edu

World Languages
Matoush, Toby
Phone: (408) 808-2096
Email: toby.matoush@sjsu.edu