SJSU Library Staff Directory

Agee, Ann
Director of Collections and Scholarly Communications
Ann.agee@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2033
Academic Services

Bahmanyar, Suzie
Academic Liaison Librarian
suzie.bahmanyar@sjsu.edu
408-808-2654
Academic Services

Bailey, Christa
Academic Liaison Librarian
christa.bailey@sjsu.edu
408-808-2422
Academic Services

Balderrama-Ratliff, Jamie
Interlibrary Services Specialist
Jamie.Ratliff@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2079
Access Services

Basu, Geetali
Academic Liaison Librarian
Geetali.Basu@sjsu.edu
408-808-2651
Academic Services

Becker, Bernd
Director of Instruction and User Services
Bernd.becker@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2348
Academic Services

Benjamin, Ashour
Course Reserves/Leganto Coordinator
Ashour.Benjamin@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2344
Access Services

Blackmer Reyes, Kathryn
Director, Africana, Asian American, Chicano, & Native American Studies Center (AAACNA)
Kathryn.BlackmerReyes@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2097
Academic Services

Cabrera, Peggy
Academic Liaison Librarian
peggy.cabrera@sjsu.edu
(408)808-2034
Academic Services

Cai, Jessie
Discovery and Web Development
Jessie.Cai@sjsu.edu
(408)808-2463
Information Technology Services

Chan, Emily
Associate Dean, Research & Scholarship
Emily.chan@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2044
Administration

Condon, Michael
User Experience Head
Michael.Condon@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2116
Access Services

Correa-Morris, Carole
Director of Data & Resource Services
Carole.Correa-Morris@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2372
Technical Services

Ding, Wei
Technical Services Specialist
Wei.Ding@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2110
Technical Services

Dunn, Wendy
Interim Director of Operations and Administrative Services
wendy.dunn@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2383
Administration

Eby, Laurel
Web Services Librarian
Laurel.eby@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2014
Information Technology Services

Elliott, Tracy
Dean, University Library
Tracy.Elliott@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2419
Administration

Fernandez, Melissa
Shared Print and Serials Specialist
melissa.fernandez@sjsu.edu
408-808-2113
Technical Services

Frank, Jeff
USP Coordinator
jeff.frank@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2326
Access Services

Gallegos, Edith
Acquisitions Specialist
Edith.Gallegos@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2455
Technical Services

Gilbert, April
Cataloging and Metadata Analyst
April.Gilbert@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2461
Technical Services

Higgins, Silke
Academic Liaison Librarian
Silke.Higgins@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2118
Academic Services

Holmes, Christine
Electronic Resources Coordinator
Christine.Holmes@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2027
Technical Services

Hou, Lixia
Library Financial Analyst
lixia.hou@sjsu.edu
408-808-2126
Administrative Services

Jeffries, Micah
Systems & Metadata Head
micah.jeffries@sjsu.edu
408-808-2456
Technical Services

Kauppila, Paul
Academic Liaison Librarian
Paul.Kauppila@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2042
Academic Services

Khan, Altaful
Virtual Servers and Networking Analyst
Altaful.Khan@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2405
Information Technology Services

Ledesma, Manuel
Security Specialist
Manuel.Ledesma@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-3090
Security

Malmstrom, Diane
Special Collections & Digitization Coordinator
Diane.Malmstrom@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2090
SJSU Special Collections

Megwalu, Anamika
Assessment Librarian
anamika.megwalu@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2089
Academic Services

Monday, Nyle
Academic Liaison Librarian
Nyle.Monday@sjsu.edu
(408)808-2041
Academic Services

Mune, Christina
Associate Dean of Innovation and Resource Management
Christina.mune@sjsu.edu
408-808-2046
Administration

Ordinario, Neil
Library Technology Coordinator
Neil.Ordinario@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2370
Information Technology Services

Osikominu, Femi
Displays and Stacks Maintenance
Femi.Osikominu@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2339
Access Services

Pan, Judy
USP Weekend Facilitator
Judy.Pan@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2373
Access Services

Pham, Tung
Library Facilities and Purchasing Coordinator
Tung.Pham@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2018
Administrative Services

Poo, Adriana
Academic Liaison Librarian
Adriana.poo@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2019
Academic Services

Rendler, Loren
Materials Access Coordinator
Loren.rendler@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2462
Access Services

Ruiz, Sylvia
Executive Assistant to the Dean
sylvia.ruiz@sjsu.edu
408-808-2107
Administration

Sanchez, Evelia
Library Human Resources Specialist
evelia.sanchez@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2080
Administrative Services

Schlesser, Karen
Head of Resources & Analytics
karen.schlesser@sjsu.edu
408-808-2449
Technical Services

Seto, Elena
Acquistions/Contracts Analyst
Elena.Seto@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2432
Technical Services

Smith, Janice
Digital Collections Specialist
janice.smith@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2441
Technical Services

Soares, Danny
Head of Document Delivery Services
Danny.Soares@sjsu.edu
(408)808-2078
Interlibrary Services

Tan, James
Database Analysis and Renewals Specialist
James.tan@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2429
Technical Services

Thompson, Sharon
Student Technology Training Coordinator
Sharon.Thompson@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2017
Information Technology Services

Tran, Yen
Research Impact Librarian
yen.tran@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2315
Academic Services

Turner, Terrylynne
Reference Librarian
Terrylynne.turner@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2642
Academic Services

Valerio, Tamara
USP Evening Facilitator
Tamara.Valerio@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2324
Access Services

Villena, Justin
Media Services Specialist
justin.villena@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2028
Information Technology Services

Wan, Yunzhen
Metadata Cataloging Specialist
yunzhen.wan@sjsu.edu
408-808-2656
Technical Services

Weigel, Cameron
Library Technology Coordinator
Cameron.Weigel@sjsu.edu
408-808-2404
Information Technology Services

Nguyen, Lyna
Website and Applications Administrator
Lyna.Nguyen@sjsu.edu
408-808-2407
Information Technology Services

Barron, Kate
Data Services Librarian
kate.e.barron@sjsu.edu
408-808-2038
Academic Services

Simpson, Craig
Director of Special Collections and Archives
craig.simpson@sjsu.edu
408-808-2061
SJSU Special Collections

Hunsaker, Marci
Academic Liaison Librarian
marci.hunsaker@sjsu.edu
408-808-2114
Academic Services

Ly, Anh
Director of Development
anh.p.ly@sjsu.edu
408-924-1104
Academic Services

Scott, Gareth
Academic Liaison Librarian
Gareth.Scott@sjsu.edu
408-808-2094
Academic Services

Ramsour, Mariah
Communications and Events Coordinator
mariah.ramsour@sjsu.edu
408-808-2050
Administration

Seacrist, Lesley
Project & Communications Manager
lesley.seacrist@sjsu.edu
408-808-2431
Administration

Silverstein, Rachel
Academic Liaison Librarian
rachel.silverstein@sjsu.edu
408-808-2106
Academic Services

Tran, DeeAnn
Academic Liaison Librarian
deeann.tran@sjsu.edu
408-808-2476
Academic Services

Dodge, Jane
Academic Liaison Librarian
jane.dodge@sjsu.edu
408-808-2321
Academic Services

Oakes, Jon
Technology Labs Coordinator
jon.oakes@sjsu.edu
408-808-2458
Information Technology Services

Cheng, Cheng
Collection Strategy Librarian
Cheng.Cheng02@sjsu.edu
408-808-2119
Academic Services

Roy, Mantra
Open Education Librarian
Mantra.Roy@sjsu.edu
408-808-2039
Academic Services

Steffens, Kate
Special Collections Librarian
kate.steffens@sjsu.edu
408-808-2131
SJSU Special Collections

Lozano, Cheryl
Library Tutoring Coordinator
cheryl.lozano@sjsu.edu
408-808-2325
Information Technology Services

Lee, Edwin
Library Liaison Assistant
edwin.lee@sjsu.edu
408-808-2032
Academic Services

Diaz Infante Ulloa, Mayli
Student Computing Services Assistant
mayli.diazinfanteulloa@sjsu.edu
408-808-2620
Information Technology Services

Dhami, Opinder
Prototyping Services Coordinator
opinder.dhami@sjsu.edu
408-808-2621
Information Technology Services

Ewell, Stefani
Human Resources Assistant
stefani.ewell@sjsu.edu
408-808-2624
Administrative Services

Tung, Weita
Meeting Room and Media Services Assistant
weita.tung@sjsu.edu
408-808-2011
Access Services

Lowe, Carli
University Archivist
carli.lowe@sjsu.edu
408-808-2343
SJSU Special Collections

Wyss-Lockner, Annina
Academic Liaison Librarian
annina.wyss-lockner@sjsu.edu
408-808-2618
Academic Services

Ortiz, Melissa
Purchasing Assistant
melissa.ortiz@sjsu.edu
408-808-2030
Administrative Services

Goldston, Aiko
Assistant to Associate Deans
aiko.goldston@sjsu.edu
408-808-2445
Administration