Subject Librarians

Accounting & Finance
Bailey, Christa
Phone: 408-808-2422
Email: christa.bailey@sjsu.edu
Aerospace Engineering
Cheng, Cheng
African American Studies
Blackmer Reyes, Kathryn
Phone: 408.808.2097

Dodge, Jane
Phone: 408-808-2321
Email: jane.dodge@sjsu.edu
Anthropology
Higgins, Silke
Email: silke.higgins@sjsu.edu
Art & Art History
Scott, Gareth
Phone: (408)-808-2094
Email: gareth.scott@sjsu.edu
Asian American Studies
Blackmer Reyes, Kathryn
Phone: 408.808.2097

Dodge, Jane
Phone: 408-808-2321
Email: jane.dodge@sjsu.edu
Aviation & Technology
Scott, Gareth
Phone: (408)-808-2094
Email: gareth.scott@sjsu.edu
Biological Sciences
Tran, Yen
Phone: 408-808-2315
Email: yen.tran@sjsu.edu
Biomedical Engineering
Megwalu, Anamika
Phone: 408-808-2089
Email: anamika.megwalu@sjsu.edu
Business
Bailey, Christa
Phone: 408-808-2422
Email: christa.bailey@sjsu.edu
Chemical & Materials Engineering
Megwalu, Anamika
Phone: 408-808-2089
Email: anamika.megwalu@sjsu.edu
Chemistry
Tran, Yen
Phone: 408-808-2315
Email: yen.tran@sjsu.edu
Child & Adolescent Development
Roy, Ph.D, Mantra
Phone: 408-808-2039
Email: mantra.roy@sjsu.edu
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Barron, Kate
Email: kate.barron@sjsu.edu
Communication Studies
Hunsaker, Marci
Phone: 408-808-2114
Communicative Disorders & Sciences
Bahmanyar, Suzie
Phone: 408.808.2654
Email: suzie.bahmanyar@sjsu.edu
Computer Engineering
Megwalu, Anamika
Phone: 408-808-2089
Email: anamika.megwalu@sjsu.edu
Computer Science
Barron, Kate
Email: kate.barron@sjsu.edu
Counselor Education
Becker, Bernd
Phone: 408.808.2348
Email: Bernd.Becker@sjsu.edu
Cybersecurity
Megwalu, Anamika
Phone: 408-808-2089
Email: anamika.megwalu@sjsu.edu
Data Services
Barron, Kate
Email: kate.barron@sjsu.edu
Design
Scott, Gareth
Phone: (408)-808-2094
Email: gareth.scott@sjsu.edu
Economics
Bailey, Christa
Phone: 408-808-2422
Email: christa.bailey@sjsu.edu
Education
Bahmanyar, Suzie
Phone: 408.808.2654
Email: suzie.bahmanyar@sjsu.edu
Educational Leadership
Roy, Ph.D, Mantra
Phone: 408-808-2039
Email: mantra.roy@sjsu.edu
Electrical Engineering
Silverstein, Rachel
Email: rachel.silverstein@sjsu.edu
Elementary Education
Tran, DeeAnn
Phone: 408-808-2476
Email: deeann.tran@sjsu.edu
Engineering
Megwalu, Anamika
Phone: 408-808-2089
Email: anamika.megwalu@sjsu.edu

Silverstein, Rachel
Email: rachel.silverstein@sjsu.edu
English & Comparative Literature
Matoush, Toby
Phone: 408-808-2096
Email: Toby.Matoush@sjsu.edu
Environmental Studies
Cabrera, Peggy
Phone: 408-808-2034
Email: Peggy.Cabrera@sjsu.edu
Ethnic Studies
Blackmer Reyes, Kathryn
Phone: 408.808.2097
Faculty Resources
Chan, Emily
Phone: 408-808-2044
Email: emily.chan@sjsu.edu
General Education
Roy, Ph.D, Mantra
Phone: 408-808-2039
Email: mantra.roy@sjsu.edu
Geography
Monday, Nyle
Email: Nyle.Monday@sjsu.edu
Geology
Tran, Yen
Phone: 408-808-2315
Email: yen.tran@sjsu.edu
Global Innovation & Leadership
Bailey, Christa
Phone: 408-808-2422
Email: christa.bailey@sjsu.edu
Global Studies
Blackmer Reyes, Kathryn
Phone: 408.808.2097

Monday, Nyle
Email: Nyle.Monday@sjsu.edu
Government Information
Kauppila, Paul
Phone: 408-808-2042
Email: paul.kauppila@sjsu.edu
Health Professions
Poo, Adriana
Phone: (408) 808-2019
Email: adriana.poo@sjsu.edu

Bahmanyar, Suzie
Phone: 408.808.2654
Email: suzie.bahmanyar@sjsu.edu
History
Monday, Nyle
Email: Nyle.Monday@sjsu.edu
Hospitality Tourism & Event Management
Borchard, Laurie
Phone: 408-808-2083
Email: laurie.borchard@sjsu.edu
Humanities
Cabrera, Peggy
Phone: 408-808-2034
Email: Peggy.Cabrera@sjsu.edu
Industrial & Systems Engineering
Silverstein, Rachel
Email: rachel.silverstein@sjsu.edu
Information Systems & Technology
Dodge, Jane
Phone: 408-808-2321
Email: jane.dodge@sjsu.edu
International & Extended Studies
Borchard, Laurie
Phone: 408-808-2083
Email: laurie.borchard@sjsu.edu
Journalism & Mass Communications
Kauppila, Paul
Phone: 408-808-2042
Email: paul.kauppila@sjsu.edu
Justice Studies
Higgins, Silke
Email: silke.higgins@sjsu.edu
Kinesiology
Poo, Adriana
Phone: (408) 808-2019
Email: adriana.poo@sjsu.edu
Library and Information Science
Becker, Bernd
Phone: 408.808.2348
Email: Bernd.Becker@sjsu.edu
Linguistics & Language Development
Matoush, Toby
Phone: 408-808-2096
Email: Toby.Matoush@sjsu.edu
Management
Dodge, Jane
Phone: 408-808-2321
Email: jane.dodge@sjsu.edu
Marketing & Business Analytics
Bailey, Christa
Phone: 408-808-2422
Email: christa.bailey@sjsu.edu
Mathematics
Barron, Kate
Email: kate.barron@sjsu.edu
Mechanical Engineering
Silverstein, Rachel
Email: rachel.silverstein@sjsu.edu
Meteorology & Climate Science
Tran, Yen
Phone: 408-808-2315
Email: yen.tran@sjsu.edu
Military Science
Monday, Nyle
Email: Nyle.Monday@sjsu.edu
Music & Dance
Matoush, Toby
Phone: 408-808-2096
Email: Toby.Matoush@sjsu.edu
Nursing
Basu, Geetali
Phone: 408-808-2651. On campus Monday to Thursday
Email: geetali.basu@sjsu.edu
Nutrition, Food Science & Packaging
Basu, Geetali
Phone: 408-808-2651. On campus Monday to Thursday
Email: geetali.basu@sjsu.edu
Occupational Therapy
Bahmanyar, Suzie
Phone: 408.808.2654
Email: suzie.bahmanyar@sjsu.edu
Philosophy
Cabrera, Peggy
Phone: 408-808-2034
Email: Peggy.Cabrera@sjsu.edu
Physics & Astronomy
Tran, Yen
Phone: 408-808-2315
Email: yen.tran@sjsu.edu
Political Science
Kauppila, Paul
Phone: 408-808-2042
Email: paul.kauppila@sjsu.edu
Psychology
Becker, Bernd
Phone: 408.808.2348
Email: Bernd.Becker@sjsu.edu
Public Health
Poo, Adriana
Phone: (408) 808-2019
Email: adriana.poo@sjsu.edu
Secondary Education
Tran, DeeAnn
Phone: 408-808-2476
Email: deeann.tran@sjsu.edu
Social Science, Interdisciplinary
Dodge, Jane
Phone: 408-808-2321
Email: jane.dodge@sjsu.edu
Social Work
Higgins, Silke
Email: silke.higgins@sjsu.edu
Sociology & Interdisciplinary Social Sciences
Dodge, Jane
Phone: 408-808-2321
Email: jane.dodge@sjsu.edu
Software Engineering
Megwalu, Anamika
Phone: 408-808-2089
Email: anamika.megwalu@sjsu.edu
Special Collections & Archives
Simpson, Craig
Special Education
Wu, Yuhfen Diana
Phone: 408-808-2087
Email: Diana.Wu@sjsu.edu
Teacher Education
Tran, DeeAnn
Phone: 408-808-2476
Email: deeann.tran@sjsu.edu
Television, Radio, Film & Theatre
Kauppila, Paul
Phone: 408-808-2042
Email: paul.kauppila@sjsu.edu
Transportation Management
Bailey, Christa
Phone: 408-808-2422
Email: christa.bailey@sjsu.edu
Urban & Regional Planning
Matoush, Toby
Phone: 408-808-2096
Email: Toby.Matoush@sjsu.edu
Women's Studies
Dodge, Jane
Phone: 408-808-2321
Email: jane.dodge@sjsu.edu
World Cultures, Languages & Literatures
Matoush, Toby
Phone: 408-808-2096
Email: Toby.Matoush@sjsu.edu