Image
Alert

The SJSU Library has reopened. Please check our hours page for information on building and service hours.
   NOTE: Floors 6–8 are currently open only for SJSU students, faculty, and staff. See the Library FAQs for more information.

Library's Hours:
Mon 09/27 8am - 12am

Find Your Librarian

Accounting & Finance
Bailey, Christa
Phone: 408-808-2422
Email: christa.bailey@sjsu.edu

Aerospace Engineering
Engelsen, Anne Marie
Email: annemarie.engelsen@sjsu.edu

African-American Studies
Dodge, Jane
Email: jane.dodge@sjsu.edu

Anthropology
Higgins, Silke
Email: silke.higgins@sjsu.edu

Applied Data Science
Dodge, Jane
Email: jane.dodge@sjsu.edu

Art & Art History
Scott, Gareth
Phone: (408)-808-2094
Email: gareth.scott@sjsu.edu

Asian American Studies
Aguilar, Michael
Email: michael.aguilar@sjsu.edu

Aviation & Technology
Engelsen, Anne Marie
Email: annemarie.engelsen@sjsu.edu

Biological Sciences
Tran, Yen
Phone: 408-808-2315
Email: yen.tran@sjsu.edu

Biomedical Engineering
Megwalu, Anamika
Phone: 408-808-2089
Email: anamika.megwalu@sjsu.edu

Business
Bailey, Christa
Phone: 408-808-2422
Email: christa.bailey@sjsu.edu

Chemical & Materials Engineering
Megwalu, Anamika
Phone: 408-808-2089
Email: anamika.megwalu@sjsu.edu

Chemistry
Tran, Yen
Phone: 408-808-2315
Email: yen.tran@sjsu.edu

Chicana & Chicano Studies
Blackmer Reyes, Kathryn
Phone: 408.808.2097
Email: Kathryn.BlackmerReyes@sjsu.edu

Child & Adolescent Development
Wyss-Lockner, Annina
Email: annina.wyss-lockner@sjsu.edu

Civil & Environmental Engineering
Anandakuttan, Krista
Email: krista.anandakuttan@sjsu.edu

Communication Studies
Hunsaker, Marci
Phone: Appointments available (Zoom and other)
Email: marci.hunsaker@sjsu.edu

Communicative Disorders & Sciences
Bahmanyar, Suzie
Phone: 408.808.2654
Email: suzie.bahmanyar@sjsu.edu

Computer Engineering
Megwalu, Anamika
Phone: 408-808-2089
Email: anamika.megwalu@sjsu.edu

Computer Science
Megwalu, Anamika
Phone: 408-808-2089
Email: anamika.megwalu@sjsu.edu

Counselor Education
Becker, Bernd
Phone: 408.808.2348
Email: Bernd.becker@sjsu.edu

Cybersecurity
Megwalu, Anamika
Phone: 408-808-2089
Email: anamika.megwalu@sjsu.edu

Data Services
Chan, Emily
Phone: 408-808-2044
Email: emily.chan@sjsu.edu

Design
Scott, Gareth
Phone: (408)-808-2094
Email: gareth.scott@sjsu.edu

Economics
Bailey, Christa
Phone: 408-808-2422
Email: christa.bailey@sjsu.edu

Education
Herrera Tran, DeeAnn
Phone: 408-808-2476
Email: deeann.tran@sjsu.edu

Educational Leadership
Roy, Ph.D, Mantra
Phone: 408-808-2039
Email: mantra.roy@sjsu.edu

Electrical Engineering
Engel, Traci
Email: traci.engel@sjsu.edu

Elementary Education
Herrera Tran, DeeAnn
Phone: 408-808-2476
Email: deeann.tran@sjsu.edu

Engineering
Megwalu, Anamika
Phone: 408-808-2089
Email: anamika.megwalu@sjsu.edu

Wyss-Lockner, Annina
Email: annina.wyss-lockner@sjsu.edu

English & Comparative Literature
Cabrera, Peggy
Email: peggy.cabrera@sjsu.edu

Environmental Studies
Cabrera, Peggy
Email: peggy.cabrera@sjsu.edu

Ethnic Studies
Blackmer Reyes, Kathryn
Phone: 408.808.2097
Email: Kathryn.BlackmerReyes@sjsu.edu

Faculty Resources
Chan, Emily
Phone: 408-808-2044
Email: emily.chan@sjsu.edu

Film & Theatre
Kauppila, Paul
Phone: 408-808-2042
Email: Paul.Kauppila@sjsu.edu

Geography
Monday, Nyle
Email: Nyle.Monday@sjsu.edu

Geology
Tran, Yen
Phone: 408-808-2315
Email: yen.tran@sjsu.edu

Global Innovation & Leadership
Dodge, Jane
Email: jane.dodge@sjsu.edu

Global Studies
Monday, Nyle
Email: Nyle.Monday@sjsu.edu

Government Information
Kauppila, Paul
Phone: 408-808-2042
Email: Paul.Kauppila@sjsu.edu

Health Professions
Poo, Adriana
Email: adriana.poo@sjsu.edu

Bahmanyar, Suzie
Phone: 408.808.2654
Email: suzie.bahmanyar@sjsu.edu

History
Monday, Nyle
Email: Nyle.Monday@sjsu.edu

Hospitality, Tourism & Event Management
Lowe, Carli
Email: carli.lowe@sjsu.edu

Humanities
Higgins, Silke
Email: silke.higgins@sjsu.edu

Industrial & Systems Engineering
Engelsen, Anne Marie
Email: annemarie.engelsen@sjsu.edu

Information Science and Data Analytics
Chae, Andrew
Email: andrew.chae@sjsu.edu

Information Systems & Technology
Agee, Ann
Email: Ann.agee@sjsu.edu

Interdisciplinary Engineering
Wyss-Lockner, Annina
Email: annina.wyss-lockner@sjsu.edu

Journalism & Mass Communications
Kauppila, Paul
Phone: 408-808-2042
Email: Paul.Kauppila@sjsu.edu

Justice Studies
Monday, Nyle
Email: Nyle.Monday@sjsu.edu

Kinesiology
Poo, Adriana
Email: adriana.poo@sjsu.edu

Library and Information Science
Chae, Andrew
Email: andrew.chae@sjsu.edu

Linguistics & Language Development
Cabrera, Peggy
Email: peggy.cabrera@sjsu.edu

Management
Dodge, Jane
Email: jane.dodge@sjsu.edu

Marketing & Business Analytics
Bailey, Christa
Phone: 408-808-2422
Email: christa.bailey@sjsu.edu

Mathematics & Statistics
Engelsen, Anne Marie
Email: annemarie.engelsen@sjsu.edu

Mechanical Engineering
Anandakuttan, Krista
Email: krista.anandakuttan@sjsu.edu

Meteorology & Climate Science
Tran, Yen
Phone: 408-808-2315
Email: yen.tran@sjsu.edu

Military Science
Monday, Nyle
Email: Nyle.Monday@sjsu.edu

Music & Dance
Kauppila, Paul
Phone: 408-808-2042
Email: Paul.Kauppila@sjsu.edu

Nursing
Basu, Geetali
Phone: 408-808-2651.
Email: geetali.basu@sjsu.edu

Nutrition, Food Science & Packaging
Basu, Geetali
Phone: 408-808-2651.
Email: geetali.basu@sjsu.edu

Occupational Therapy
Bahmanyar, Suzie
Phone: 408.808.2654
Email: suzie.bahmanyar@sjsu.edu

Philosophy
Higgins, Silke
Email: silke.higgins@sjsu.edu

Physics & Astronomy
Tran, Yen
Phone: 408-808-2315
Email: yen.tran@sjsu.edu

Political Science
Kauppila, Paul
Phone: 408-808-2042
Email: Paul.Kauppila@sjsu.edu

Psychology
Bailey, Christa
Phone: 408-808-2422
Email: christa.bailey@sjsu.edu

Public Administration
Kauppila, Paul
Phone: 408-808-2042
Email: Paul.Kauppila@sjsu.edu

Public Health & Recreation
Poo, Adriana
Email: adriana.poo@sjsu.edu

Secondary Education
Herrera Tran, DeeAnn
Phone: 408-808-2476
Email: deeann.tran@sjsu.edu

Social Work
Bahmanyar, Suzie
Phone: 408.808.2654
Email: suzie.bahmanyar@sjsu.edu

Sociology & Interdisciplinary Social Sciences
Aguilar, Michael
Email: michael.aguilar@sjsu.edu

Software Engineering
Megwalu, Anamika
Phone: 408-808-2089
Email: anamika.megwalu@sjsu.edu

Special Collections & Archives
Simpson, Craig
Phone: 408-808-2061
Email: craig.simpson@sjsu.edu

Special Education
Herrera Tran, DeeAnn
Phone: 408-808-2476
Email: deeann.tran@sjsu.edu

Teacher Education
Herrera Tran, DeeAnn
Phone: 408-808-2476
Email: deeann.tran@sjsu.edu

Transportation Management
Bailey, Christa
Phone: 408-808-2422
Email: christa.bailey@sjsu.edu

Urban & Regional Planning
Cabrera, Peggy
Email: peggy.cabrera@sjsu.edu

Women, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
Aguilar, Michael
Email: michael.aguilar@sjsu.edu

World Languages & Literatures
Cabrera, Peggy
Email: peggy.cabrera@sjsu.edu