Image
Alert

The SJSU Library has reopened. Please check our hours page for information on building and service hours.
   NOTE: Floors 6–8 are currently open only for SJSU students, faculty, and staff. See the Library FAQs for more information.

Library's Hours:
Tue 09/28 8am - 12am

SJSU Library Staff Directory

Agee, Ann
Interim Dean, University Library
(408) 808-2033
ann.agee@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Bahmanyar, Suzie
Academic Liaison Librarian
408-808-2654
suzie.bahmanyar@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Bailey, Christa
Academic Liaison Librarian
408-808-2422
christa.bailey@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Balderrama-Ratliff, Jamie
Interlibrary Services Specialist
(408) 808-2079
jamie.ratliff@sjsu.edu
Interlibrary Services

Basu, Geetali
Academic Liaison Librarian
408-808-2651
geetali.basu@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Becker, Bernd
Faculty Director of Reference and Research Services
(408) 808-2348
bernd.becker@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Benjamin, Ashour
Course Reserves/Leganto Coordinator
(408) 808-2344
ashour.benjamin@sjsu.edu
Access Services

Blackmer Reyes, Kathryn
Faculty Director, Africana, Asian American, Chicano, & Native American Studies Center (AAACNA)
(408) 808-2097
kathryn.blackmerreyes@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Cabrera, Peggy
Academic Liaison Librarian
(408) 808-2034
peggy.cabrera@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Cai, Jessie
Discovery and Web Development
(408)808-2463
jessie.cai@sjsu.edu
Innovation

Chan, Emily
Associate Dean, Research & Scholarship
(408) 808-2044
emily.chan@sjsu.edu
Administration

Condon, Michael
User Experience Head
(408) 808-2116
michael.condon@sjsu.edu
Access Services

Correa-Morris, Carole
Director of Data & Resource Services
(408) 808-2372
carole.correa-morris@sjsu.edu
Technical Services

Ding, Wei
Technical Services Specialist
(408) 808-2110
wei.ding@sjsu.edu
Technical Services

Dunn, Wendy
Director of Operations and Administrative Services
(408) 808-2383
wendy.dunn@sjsu.edu
Administration

Eby, Laurel
Web Services Librarian
(408) 808-2014
laurel.eby@sjsu.edu
Information Technology Services

Frank, Jeff
USP Coordinator
(408) 808-2326
jeff.frank@sjsu.edu
Access Services

Gallegos, Edith
Acquisitions Specialist
(408) 808-2455
edith.gallegos@sjsu.edu
Technical Services

Higgins, Silke
Academic Liaison Librarian
(408) 808-2118
silke.higgins@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Holmes, Christine
Electronic Resources Coordinator
(408) 808-2027
christine.holmes@sjsu.edu
Technical Services

Hou, Lixia
Library Financial Analyst
408-808-2126
lixia.hou@sjsu.edu
Administrative Services

Jeffries, Micah
Systems & Metadata Head
408-808-2456
micah.jeffries@sjsu.edu
Technical Services

Kauppila, Paul
Academic Liaison Librarian
(408) 808-2042
paul.kauppila@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Ledesma, Manuel
Security Specialist
(408) 808-3090
manuel.ledesma@sjsu.edu
Security

Malmstrom, Diane
Special Collections & Digitization Coordinator
(408) 808-2090
diane.malmstrom@sjsu.edu
SJSU Special Collections

Megwalu, Anamika
Faculty Director of Library Instruction and Assessment
(408) 808-2089
anamika.megwalu@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Monday, Nyle
Academic Liaison Librarian
(408)808-2041
nyle.monday@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Mune, Christina
Associate Dean of Innovation and Resource Management
408-808-2046
christina.mune@sjsu.edu
Administration

Ordinario, Neil
Library Technology Coordinator
(408) 808-2370
neil.ordinario@sjsu.edu
Information Technology Services

Pan, Judy
USP Weekend Facilitator
(408) 808-2373
judy.pan@sjsu.edu
Access Services

Poo, Adriana
Academic Liaison Librarian
(408) 808-2019
adriana.poo@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Rendler, Loren
Materials Access Coordinator
(408) 808-2462
loren.rendler@sjsu.edu
Access Services

Ruiz, Sylvia
Executive Assistant to the Dean
408-808-2107
sylvia.ruiz@sjsu.edu
Administration

Sanchez, Evelia
Library Human Resources Specialist
(408) 808-2080
evelia.sanchez@sjsu.edu
Administrative Services

Schlesser, Karen
Head of Resources & Analytics
408-808-2449
karen.schlesser@sjsu.edu
Technical Services

Seto, Elena
Acquistions/Contracts Analyst
(408) 808-2432
elena.seto@sjsu.edu
Technical Services

Soares, Danny
Head of Document Delivery Services
(408)808-2078
danny.soares@sjsu.edu
Interlibrary Services

Tan, James
Database Analysis and Renewals Specialist
(408) 808-2429
james.tan@sjsu.edu
Technical Services

Thompson, Sharon
Student Technology Training Coordinator
(408) 808-2017
sharon.thompson@sjsu.edu
Information Technology Services

Tran, Yen
Research Impact Librarian
(408) 808-2315
yen.tran@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Valerio, Tamara
USP Evening Facilitator
(408) 808-2324
tamara.valerio@sjsu.edu
Access Services

Villena, Justin
Media Services Specialist
(408) 808-2028
justin.villena@sjsu.edu
Information Technology Services

Wan, Yunzhen
Metadata Cataloging Specialist
408-808-2656
yunzhen.wan@sjsu.edu
Technical Services

Weigel, Cameron
Library Technology Coordinator
408-808-2404
cameron.weigel@sjsu.edu
Information Technology Services

Nguyen, Lyna
Website and Applications Administrator
408-808-2407
lyna.nguyen@sjsu.edu
Information Technology Services

Simpson, Craig
Faculty Director of Special Collections and Archives
408-808-2061
craig.simpson@sjsu.edu
SJSU Special Collections

Hunsaker, Marci
Academic Liaison Librarian
408-808-2114
marci.hunsaker@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Ly, Anh
Director of Development
408-924-1104
anh.p.ly@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Scott, Gareth
Academic Liaison Librarian
408-808-2094
gareth.scott@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Ramsour, Mariah
Communications and Events Coordinator
408-808-2050
mariah.ramsour@sjsu.edu
Administration

Seacrist, Lesley
Project & Communications Manager
408-808-2431
lesley.seacrist@sjsu.edu
Administration

Tran, DeeAnn
Academic Liaison Librarian
408-808-2476
deeann.tran@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Dodge, Jane
Academic Liaison Librarian
408-808-2321
jane.dodge@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Oakes, Jon
Technology Labs Coordinator
408-808-2458
jon.oakes@sjsu.edu
Information Technology Services

Cheng, Cheng
Collection Strategy Librarian
408-808-2119
cheng.cheng02@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Roy, Mantra
Open Education Librarian
408-808-2039
mantra.roy@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Steffens, Kate
Special Collections Librarian
408-808-2131
kate.steffens@sjsu.edu
SJSU Special Collections

Lozano, Cheryl
Library Tutoring Coordinator
408-808-2325
cheryl.lozano@sjsu.edu
Information Technology Services

Dhami, Opinder
Prototyping Services Coordinator
408-808-2621
opinder.dhami@sjsu.edu
Information Technology Services

Lowe, Carli
University Archivist
408-808-2343
carli.lowe@sjsu.edu
SJSU Special Collections

Wyss-Lockner, Annina
Academic Liaison Librarian
408-808-2618
annina.wyss-lockner@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Rodriguez, Sharesly
User Experience Librarian
408-808-2655
sharesly.rodriguez@sjsu.edu
Innovation

DeCelle, Lauren
Senior Assistant Librarian
408-808-2621
lauren.decelle@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Johnson, Erika
Institutional Repository and Digital Scholarship Coordinator
408-808-2083
erika.johnson@sjsu.edu
Technical Services

Aguilar, Michael
Outreach and User Engagement Librarian
408-808-2083
michael.aguilar@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Lee, Jung Ah
ILS Applications and Data Coordinator
408-808-2364
jungah.lee@sjsu.edu
Technical Services

Chu, Melissa
Assistant to Library Associate Deans
408-808-2445
melissa.chu@sjsu.edu
Administration

Anandakuttan, Krista
STEM Librarian
408-808-2087
krista.anandakuttan@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Engel, Traci
STEM Librarian
408-808-2106
traci.engel@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Engelsen, Anne Marie
Sr. Assistant Librarian
408-808-2007
annemarie.engelsen@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Strykowski, Jill
Catalogin & Metadata Analyst
408-808-2441
jill.strykowski.@sjsu.edu
Technical Services

Chae, Andrew
iSchool Librarian
408-808-2016
andrew.chae@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Szydlowski, Nick
Scholarly Communications & Digital Scholarship Librarian
408-808-2354
nick.szydlowski@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Josefik, Lisa
Operations Support Coordinator
408-808-2467
lisa.josefik@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Huerta, Alexis
Help Desk Assistant
408-808-2620
alexis.huerta@sjsu.edu
Information Technology Services

Olivo, Kyle
Stacks Maintenance & Leganto Assistant
(408) 808-2339
kyle.olivo@sjsu.edu
Access Services