See and the Library Repopulation FAQs for COVID-19-specific policies and the hours page for building and service hours.

Library's Hours:
Tue 06/28 8am - 8pm

SJSU Library Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Ann Agee Ann Agee Faculty Director of Collections and Scholarly Communicationann.agee@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2033
Michael Aguilar Michael Aguilar Outreach and User Engagement Librarianmichael.aguilar@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2083
Suzie Bahmanyar Suzie Bahmanyar Academic Liaison Librariansuzie.bahmanyar@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2654
Christa Bailey Christa Bailey Academic Liaison Librarianchrista.bailey@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2422
Jamie Balderrama-Ratliff Jamie Balderrama-Ratliff Interlibrary Services Specialistjamie.ratliff@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2079
Geetali Basu Geetali Basu Academic Liaison Librariangeetali.basu@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2651
Bernd Becker Bernd Becker Faculty Director of Reference and Research Servicesbernd.becker@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2348
Kathryn Blackmer Reyes Kathryn Blackmer Reyes Faculty Director of Academic & Community Engagement & Africana, Asian American, Chicano, & Native American Studies Center (AAACNA)kathryn.blackmerreyes@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2097
Peggy Cabrera Peggy Cabrera Academic Liaison Librarianpeggy.cabrera@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2034
Jessie Cai Jessie Cai Discovery and Web Development Analystjessie.cai@sjsu.edu(408)808-2463
Andrew Chae Andrew Chae iSchool Librarianandrew.chae@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2016
Emily Chan Emily Chan Associate Dean, Research & Scholarshipemily.chan@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2044
Melissa Chu Melissa Chu Assistant to Library Associate Deansmelissa.chu@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2445
Michael Condon Michael Condon User Experience Headmichael.condon@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2116
Carole Correa-Morris Carole Correa-Morris Director of Data & Resource Servicescarole.correa-morris@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2372
Lauren DeCelle Lauren DeCelle Senior Assistant Librarianlauren.decelle@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2621
Wei Ding Wei Ding Technical Services Specialistwei.ding@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2110
Jane Dodge Jane Dodge Academic Liaison Librarianjane.dodge@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2321
Wendy Dunn Wendy Dunn Director of Operations and Administrative Serviceswendy.dunn@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2383
Laurel Eby Laurel Eby Web Services Librarianlaurel.eby@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2014
Anne Marie Engelsen Anne Marie Engelsen Sr. Assistant Librarianannemarie.engelsen@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2007
Jeff Frank Jeff Frank USP Coordinatorjeff.frank@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2326
Edith Gallegos Edith Gallegos Acquisitions Specialistedith.gallegos@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2455
Silke Higgins Silke Higgins Academic Liaison Librariansilke.higgins@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2118
Christine Holmes Christine Holmes Electronic Resources Coordinatorchristine.holmes@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2027
Lixia Hou Lixia Hou Library Financial Analystlixia.hou@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2126
Alexis Huerta Alexis Huerta Help Desk Assistantalexis.huerta@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2620
Micah Jeffries Micah Jeffries Systems & Metadata Headmicah.jeffries@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2456
Erika Johnson Erika Johnson Institutional Repository and Digital Scholarship Coordinatorerika.johnson@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2038
Lisa Josefik Lisa Josefik Operations Support Coordinatorlisa.josefik@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2467
Manuel Ledesma Manuel Ledesma Security Specialistmanuel.ledesma@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2635
Jung Ah Lee Jung Ah Lee ILS Applications and Data Coordinatorjungah.lee@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2364
Carli Lowe Carli Lowe University Archivistcarli.lowe@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2343
Cheryl Lozano Cheryl Lozano Library Tutoring Coordinatorcheryl.lozano@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2325
Anh Ly Anh Ly Director of Developmentanh.p.ly@sjsu.edu(408) 924-1104
Diane Malmstrom Diane Malmstrom Special Collections & Digitization Coordinatordiane.malmstrom@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2090
Anamika Megwalu Anamika Megwalu Faculty Director of Library Instruction and Assessmentanamika.megwalu@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2089
Michael Meth Michael Meth University Library Deanmichael.meth@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2419
Nyle Monday Nyle Monday Academic Liaison Librariannyle.monday@sjsu.edu(408)808-2041
Christina Mune Christina Mune Associate Dean of Innovation and Resource Managementchristina.mune@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2046
Lyna Nguyen Lyna Nguyen Website and Applications Administratorlyna.nguyen@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2407
Jon Oakes Jon Oakes Library Technology Lab Coordinatorjon.oakes@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2458
Kyle Olivo Kyle Olivo Evening & Weekend Circulation Desk & Stack Maintenance Coordinatorkyle.olivo@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2339
Neil Ordinario Neil Ordinario Library Technology Coordinatorneil.ordinario@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2370
Judy Pan Judy Pan USP Weekend Facilitatorjudy.pan@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2373
Adriana Poo Adriana Poo Academic Liaison Librarianadriana.poo@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2019
Mariah Ramsour Mariah Ramsour Communications and Events Coordinatormariah.ramsour@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2050
Loren Rendler Loren Rendler Materials Access Coordinatorloren.rendler@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2462
Sharesly Rodriguez Sharesly Rodriguez User Experience Librariansharesly.rodriguez@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2655
Mantra Roy Mantra Roy Open Education Librarianmantra.roy@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2039
Sylvia Ruiz Sylvia Ruiz Executive Assistant to the Deansylvia.ruiz@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2107
Evelia Sanchez Evelia Sanchez Library Human Resources Specialistevelia.sanchez@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2080
Lesley Seacrist Lesley Seacrist Project & Communications Managerlesley.seacrist@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2431
Elena Seto Elena Seto Acquisitions/Contracts Analystelena.seto@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2432
Craig Simpson Craig Simpson Faculty Director of Special Collections and Archivescraig.simpson@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2061
Danny Soares Danny Soares Head of Document Delivery Servicesdanny.soares@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2078
Kate Steffens Kate Steffens Special Collections Librariankate.steffens@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2131
Jill Strykowski Jill Strykowski Cataloging & Metadata Analystjill.strykowski.@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2441
Nick Szydlowski Nick Szydlowski Scholarly Communications & Digital Scholarship Librariannick.szydlowski@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2354
James Tan James Tan Database Analysis and Renewals Specialistjames.tan@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2429
Sharon Thompson Sharon Thompson Student Technology Training Coordinatorsharon.thompson@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2017
Tamara Valerio Tamara Valerio USP Evening Facilitatortamara.valerio@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2324
Justin Villena Justin Villena Student Computing & Media Services Coordinatorjustin.villena@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2028
Yunzhen Wan Yunzhen Wan Metadata and Cataloging Specialistyunzhen.wan@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2656
Cameron Weigel Cameron Weigel Library Technology Coordinatorcameron.weigel@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2404
Annina Wyss-Lockner Annina Wyss-Lockner Academic Liaison Librarianannina.wyss-lockner@sjsu.edu(408) 808-2618