Image
Alert

COVID-19 ALERT: LIBRARY SERVICES AND RESOURCES ARE AVAILABLE ONLINE!
Help is available via chat and e-mail. For more information, please see the Library FAQs

SJSU Library Staff Directory

Agee, Ann
Interim Dean, University Library
ann.agee@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Bahmanyar, Suzie
Academic Liaison Librarian
suzie.bahmanyar@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Bailey, Christa
Academic Liaison Librarian
christa.bailey@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Balderrama-Ratliff, Jamie
Interlibrary Services Specialist
jamie.ratliff@sjsu.edu
Interlibrary Services

Basu, Geetali
Academic Liaison Librarian
geetali.basu@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Becker, Bernd
Faculty Director of Instruction and User Services
bernd.becker@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Benjamin, Ashour
Course Reserves/Leganto Coordinator
ashour.benjamin@sjsu.edu
Access Services

Blackmer Reyes, Kathryn
Faculty Director, Africana, Asian American, Chicano, & Native American Studies Center (AAACNA)
kathryn.blackmerreyes@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Cabrera, Peggy
Academic Liaison Librarian
peggy.cabrera@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Cai, Jessie
Discovery and Web Development
jessie.cai@sjsu.edu
Innovation

Chan, Emily
Associate Dean, Research & Scholarship
emily.chan@sjsu.edu
Administration

Condon, Michael
User Experience Head
michael.condon@sjsu.edu
Access Services

Correa-Morris, Carole
Director of Data & Resource Services
carole.correa-morris@sjsu.edu
Technical Services

Ding, Wei
Technical Services Specialist
wei.ding@sjsu.edu
Technical Services

Dunn, Wendy
Director of Operations and Administrative Services
wendy.dunn@sjsu.edu
Administration

Eby, Laurel
Web Services Librarian
laurel.eby@sjsu.edu
Information Technology Services

Fernandez, Melissa
Shared Print and Serials Specialist
melissa.fernandez@sjsu.edu
Technical Services

Frank, Jeff
USP Coordinator
jeff.frank@sjsu.edu
Access Services

Gallegos, Edith
Acquisitions Specialist
edith.gallegos@sjsu.edu
Technical Services

Higgins, Silke
Academic Liaison Librarian
silke.higgins@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Holmes, Christine
Electronic Resources Coordinator
christine.holmes@sjsu.edu
Technical Services

Hou, Lixia
Library Financial Analyst
lixia.hou@sjsu.edu
Administrative Services

Jeffries, Micah
Systems & Metadata Head
micah.jeffries@sjsu.edu
Technical Services

Kauppila, Paul
Academic Liaison Librarian
paul.kauppila@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Ledesma, Manuel
Security Specialist
manuel.ledesma@sjsu.edu
Security

Malmstrom, Diane
Special Collections & Digitization Coordinator
diane.malmstrom@sjsu.edu
SJSU Special Collections

Megwalu, Anamika
Assessment Librarian
anamika.megwalu@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Monday, Nyle
Academic Liaison Librarian
nyle.monday@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Mune, Christina
Associate Dean of Innovation and Resource Management
christina.mune@sjsu.edu
Administration

Ordinario, Neil
Library Technology Coordinator
neil.ordinario@sjsu.edu
Information Technology Services

Osikominu, Femi
Displays and Stacks Maintenance
femi.osikominu@sjsu.edu
Access Services

Pan, Judy
USP Weekend Facilitator
judy.pan@sjsu.edu
Access Services

Pham, Tung
Library Facilities and Purchasing Coordinator
tung.pham@sjsu.edu
Administrative Services

Poo, Adriana
Academic Liaison Librarian
adriana.poo@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Rendler, Loren
Materials Access Coordinator
loren.rendler@sjsu.edu
Access Services

Ruiz, Sylvia
Executive Assistant to the Dean
sylvia.ruiz@sjsu.edu
Administration

Sanchez, Evelia
Library Human Resources Specialist
evelia.sanchez@sjsu.edu
Administrative Services

Schlesser, Karen
Head of Resources & Analytics
karen.schlesser@sjsu.edu
Technical Services

Seto, Elena
Acquistions/Contracts Analyst
elena.seto@sjsu.edu
Technical Services

Soares, Danny
Head of Document Delivery Services
danny.soares@sjsu.edu
Interlibrary Services

Tan, James
Database Analysis and Renewals Specialist
james.tan@sjsu.edu
Technical Services

Thompson, Sharon
Student Technology Training Coordinator
sharon.thompson@sjsu.edu
Information Technology Services

Tran, Yen
Research Impact Librarian
yen.tran@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Turner, Terrylynne
Reference Librarian
terrylynne.turner@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Valerio, Tamara
USP Evening Facilitator
tamara.valerio@sjsu.edu
Access Services

Villena, Justin
Media Services Specialist
justin.villena@sjsu.edu
Information Technology Services

Wan, Yunzhen
Metadata Cataloging Specialist
yunzhen.wan@sjsu.edu
Technical Services

Weigel, Cameron
Library Technology Coordinator
cameron.weigel@sjsu.edu
Information Technology Services

Nguyen, Lyna
Website and Applications Administrator
lyna.nguyen@sjsu.edu
Information Technology Services

Simpson, Craig
Faculty Director of Special Collections and Archives
craig.simpson@sjsu.edu
SJSU Special Collections

Hunsaker, Marci
Academic Liaison Librarian
marci.hunsaker@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Ly, Anh
Director of Development
anh.p.ly@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Scott, Gareth
Academic Liaison Librarian
gareth.scott@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Ramsour, Mariah
Communications and Events Coordinator
mariah.ramsour@sjsu.edu
Administration

Seacrist, Lesley
Project & Communications Manager
lesley.seacrist@sjsu.edu
Administration

Silverstein, Rachel
Academic Liaison Librarian
rachel.silverstein@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Tran, DeeAnn
Academic Liaison Librarian
deeann.tran@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Dodge, Jane
Academic Liaison Librarian
jane.dodge@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Oakes, Jon
Technology Labs Coordinator
jon.oakes@sjsu.edu
Information Technology Services

Cheng, Cheng
Collection Strategy Librarian
cheng.cheng02@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Roy, Mantra
Open Education Librarian
mantra.roy@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Steffens, Kate
Special Collections Librarian
kate.steffens@sjsu.edu
SJSU Special Collections

Lozano, Cheryl
Library Tutoring Coordinator
cheryl.lozano@sjsu.edu
Information Technology Services

Dhami, Opinder
Prototyping Services Coordinator
opinder.dhami@sjsu.edu
Information Technology Services

Ewell, Stefani
Human Resources Assistant
stefani.ewell@sjsu.edu
Administrative Services

Lowe, Carli
University Archivist
carli.lowe@sjsu.edu
SJSU Special Collections

Wyss-Lockner, Annina
Academic Liaison Librarian
annina.wyss-lockner@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Ortiz, Melissa
Purchasing Assistant
melissa.ortiz@sjsu.edu
Administrative Services

Goldston, Aiko
Administrative Office Coordinator
aiko.goldston@sjsu.edu
Administration

Chu, Melissa
Meeting Room and Media Services Assistant
melissa.chu@sjsu.edu
Access Services

Rodriguez, Sharesly
User Experience Librarian
sharesly.rodriguez@sjsu.edu
Innovation

DeCelle, Lauren
Senior Assistant Librarian
lauren.decelle@sjsu.edu
Academic Services

Ibarra, Francisco
Help Desk Assistant
francisco.ibarra@sjsu.edu
Innovation

Johnson, Erika
Institutional Repository and Digital Scholarship Coordinator
erika.johnson@sjsu.edu
Technical Services

Aguilar, Michael
Outreach and User Engagement Librarian
michael.aguilar@sjsu.edu
Academic Services