SJSU Library Staff Directory


A| B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W


A

Agee, Ann
Academic Liaison Librarian & Information Literacy and Assessment Coordinator
Academic Services
Ann.agee@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2033

Allen, Natasha
Access Services System Coordinator
Access Services
natasha.allen@sjsu.edu
408-808-2655

B

Bahmanyar, Suzie
Academic Liaison Librarian
Academic Services
suzanne.bahmanyar@sjsu.edu
408-808-2654

Bailey, Christa
Academic Liaision Librarian
Academic Services
christa.bailey@sjsu.edu
408-808-2422

Balderrama-Ratliff, Jamie
Interlibrary Service Coordinator
Interlibrary Services
Jamie.Ratliff@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2079

Basu, Geetali
Liaison Librarian for the School of Nursing (including Doctorate) and Communicative Disorders and Sciences
Academic Services
Geetali.Basu@sjsu.edu
408-808-2651

Becker, Bernd
Academic Liaison Librarian
Academic Services
Bernd.becker@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2348

Benjamin, Ashour
Periodicals & Microform Coordinator
Access Services
Ashour.Benjamin@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2344

Blackmer Reyes, Kathryn
Cultural Heritage Center Librarian
Academic Services
Kathryn.BlackmerReyes@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2097

Bencomo, Anthony
Project Specialist
Administration
anthony.bencomo@sjsu.edu
408-808-2050

C

Cabrera, Peggy
Academic Liaison Librarian
Academic Services
peggy.cabrera@sjsu.edu
(408)808-2034

Cai, Jessie
Database/web Programmer
Information Technology Services, SJSU
Jessie.Cai@sjsu.edu
(408)808-2463

Chack, Marie
Library Project Specialist
Human Resources, SJSU
Marie.Chack@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2099

Chan, Emily
Academic Liaison Librarian & Scholarly Communications Coordinator
Academic Services
Emily.chan@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2044

Condon, Michael
Information Services Analyst
Academic Services
Michael.Condon@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2116

Correa-Morris, Carole
Technical Services Manager
Technical Services
Carole.Correa-Morris@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2372

Crotty, Linda
Reference Librarian
Academic Services
Linda.crotty@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2636

D

Daley, Dave
SJSU Library IT; Includes Helpdesk, SCS and Media Services H/W and S/W Support
Information Technology Services, SJSU
Dave.Daley@sjsu.edu
(408)808-2421

Diehl, John
Security Specialist
Security
john.diehl@sjsu.edu
(408)808-2635

Ding, Wei
Technical Services Specialist
Technical Services
Wei.Ding@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2110

Dunn, Wendy
Administrative Analyst
Administration
wendy.dunn@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2383

E

Eby, Laurel
Web Services Librarian
Information Technology Services, SJSU
Laurel.eby@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2014

Elliott, Tracy
Dean, University Library
Administration
Tracy.Elliott@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2419

F

Fernandez, Melissa
Technical Services Specialist
Technical Services
melissa.fernandez@sjsu.edu
408-808-2113

Frank, Jeff
Senior Access Services Coordinator
Access Services
jeff.frank@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2326

G

Gallegos, Edith
Acquisitions Specialist
Technical Services
Edith.Gallegos@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2455

Gilbert, April
Institutional Repository Coordinator
Technical Services
April.Gilbert@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2461

H

Habr, Christopher
Security Specialist
Security

(408)808-2635

Higaki, Steve
Head of Cataloging
Technical Services
Steven.Higaki@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2436

Higgins, Silke
Academic Liaison Librarian
Academic Services
Silke.Higgins@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2118

Holmes, Christine
Electronic Resources Coordinator
Technical Services
Christine.Holmes@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2027

Hou, Lixia
Financial Analyst
Human Resources, SJSU
lixia.hou@sjsu.edu
408-808-2126

Howard, Francis
Reference Librarian
Academic Services
Francis.Howard@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2098

J

Jeffries, Micah
Library Systems Analyst
Technical Services
micah.jeffries@sjsu.edu
408-808-2456

K

Kauppila, Paul
Librarian
Academic Services
Paul.Kauppila@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2042

Kendall, Susan
Collection Development Coordinator & Academic Liaison Librarian
Academic Services
Susan.Kendall@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2039

Khan, Altaful
Information Technology Analyst
Information Technology Services, SJSU
Altaful.Khan@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2405

Kohn, Rebecca
Interim Head, Special Collections and Archives
Academic Services
rebecca.kohn@sjsu.edu
(408)808-2007

Kowalewski-Ward, Julie
Co-Unit Head Access Services
Access Services
Julie.Kowalewski-Ward@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2343

L

Ledesma, Manuel
Security Specialist
Security
Manuel.Ledesma@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-3090

M

Malmstrom, Diane
Digitization Coordinator
SJSU Special Collections
Diane.Malmstrom@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2090

Marshall, Leilani
Senior Assistant Librarian
SJSU Special Collections
lmarshall@sourisseauacademy.org
808-2064

Matoush, Toby
Academic Liaison Librarian
Academic Services
toby.matoush@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2096

McCarthy, Cynthia
Publications and Reference Librarian
Academic Services
cynthia.mccarthy@sjsu.edu
408-808-2043

McGee, Candice
Meeting Room, Exhibits, and Administrative Specialist
Human Resources, SJSU
Candice.McGee@sjsu.edu
(408)808-2011

Megwalu, Anamika
Academic Liaison Librarian
Academic Services
anamika.megwalu@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2089

Meredith, William
Beethoven Center Librarian
SJSU Special Collections
meredith@email.sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2056

Miller, Kenneth
Information Technology Analyst
Information Technology Services, SJSU
Ken.Miller@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2409

Molteni, Valeria
Interim Associate Dean for User Services, Research, and Scholarly Resources
Administration
Valeria.molteni@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2023

Monday, Nyle
Academic Liaison Librarian
Academic Services
Nyle.Monday@sjsu.edu
(408)808-2041

Mune, Christina
Information Technology Services Manager
Information Technology Services, SJSU
Christina.mune@sjsu.edu
408-808-2046

N

Nguyen, Lyna
Database/web Programmer
Information Technology Services, SJSU
Lyna.Nguyen@sjsu.edu
408-808-2407

O

Ordinario, Neil
Student Computing Services Coordinator and Course Reserves Coordinator
Access Services
Neil.Ordinario@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2370

Osikominu, Femi
Stack Coordinator
Access Services
Femi.Osikominu@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2339

P

Pan, Judy
Access Services Weekend Facilitator
Access Services
Judy.Pan@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2373

Pham, Tung
Library Facilities and Purchasing Coordinator
Human Resources, SJSU
Tung.Pham@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2018

Poo, Adriana
Reference Librarian
Academic Services
Adriana.poo@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2019

Q

Quintero, Jose
Security Officer
Security
jose.quintero@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2635

R

Rendler, Loren
Material Access Coordinator
Access Services
Loren.rendler@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2462

Ruiz, Sylvia
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Administration
sylvia.ruiz@sjsu.edu
408-808-2107

S

Sanchez, Evelia
Library Human Resources Specialist
Human Resources, SJSU
evelia.sanchez@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2080

Schlesser, Karen
Library Data Management Coordinator
Technical Services
karen.schlesser@sjsu.edu
408-808-2449

Seto, Elena
Head of Acquisitions
Technical Services
Elena.Seto@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2432

Slobuski, Teresa
Interim User and Research Services Coordinator & Liaison Librarian
Academic Services
Teresa.slobuski@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2318

Smith, Janice
Technical Services Assistant
Technical Services
janice.smith@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2441

Soares, Danny
Head of Document Delivery Services
Interlibrary Services
Danny.Soares@sjsu.edu
(408)808-2078

Stahl, Rae Ann
Associate Dean for Digital Initiatives
Administration
RaeAnn.Stahl@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2467

T

Tan, James
Acquisitions Specialist
Technical Services
James.tan@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2429

Thomas, Elisabeth
Outreach Librarian
Academic Services
Elisabeth.Thomas@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2193

Thompson, Sharon
Student Technology Training Coordinator
Information Technology Services, SJSU
Sharon.Thompson@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2017

Tran, Yen
Academic Liaison Librarian
Academic Services
yen.tran@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2315

Turner, Terrylynne
Reference Librarian
Academic Services
Terrylynne.turner@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2642

V

Valerio, Tamara
Access Services Evening Facilitator
Access Services
Tamara.Valerio@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2324

Villena, Justin
Reference Services Assistant
Academic Services
justin.villena@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2028

W

Wan, Yunzhen
Technical Services Specialist
Technical Services
yunzhen.wan@sjsu.edu
408-808-2656

Weigel, Cameron
Information Technology Consultant
Information Technology Services, SJSU
Cameron.Weigel@sjsu.edu
408-808-2404

Wu, Diana
Academic Liaison Librarian
Academic Services
Diana.Wu@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2087