Skip to Main Content
Search
Help
Give
Accounts
San José State University Library
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Library
Research Guides
Collection Development @ SJSU Library
Special Collections
Search this Guide
Search
Collection Development @ SJSU Library
SJSU Library Collection Development
Guidelines & Policies
Business
Toggle Dropdown
Accounting & Finance
Global Innovation & Leadership
Hospitality, Tourism & Event Management
Information Systems & Technology
Management
Marketing & Business Analytics
Education
Toggle Dropdown
Child & Adolescent Development
Communicative Disorders & Sciences
Counselor Education
Educational Leadership
Special Education
Teacher Education: Elementary
Teacher Education: Secondary
Engineering
Toggle Dropdown
Aerospace
Aviation & Technology
Biomedical Engineering
Chemical and Materials Engineering
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Computer Engineering
Electrical Engineering
General Engineering
Industrial & Systems
Mechanical Engineering
Health & Human Sciences
Toggle Dropdown
Kinesiology
Nursing
Nutrition
Occupational Therapy
Public Health and Recreation
Social Work
Humanities & the Arts
Toggle Dropdown
Art & Art History
Design
English & Comparative Literature
Humanities
Journalism & Mass Communications
Linguistics & Language Development
Music & Dance
Philosophy
Film and Theatre
World Languages
Information, Data, and Society
Toggle Dropdown
School of Information
Sciences
Toggle Dropdown
Biology
Chemistry
Computer Science
Geology
Mathematics & Statistics
Meteorology & Climate Science
Physics and Astronomy
Social Sciences
Toggle Dropdown
African American Studies
Anthropology
Chicana & Chicano Studies
Communication Studies
Economics
Environmental Studies
Geography
Global Studies
History
Justice Studies
Political Science
Psychology
Sociology & Interdisciplinary Social Sciences
Urban & Regional Planning
Special Collections
AAACNA Studies Center
Beethoven Studies
Government Publications
SJSU Special Collections & Archives
Steinbeck Studies
Requests
Questions
Special Collections
AAACNA Studies Center
Beethoven Studies
Government Publications
SJSU Special Collections & Archives
<<
Previous:
Urban & Regional Planning
Next:
AAACNA Studies Center >>
×
