Skip to main content

Our Commitment to Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion (DEI)

Anti-Racism Dashboard

Our dashboard tracks the progress of the SJSU King Library in implementing recommendations on the following six key areas:

  1. Budget
  2. Leadership
  3. Recruitment
  4. Retention
  5. Security
  6. Student Assistants


Committee Membership

Members of the ARAAC volunteered for service in response to an open call made to SJSU King Library employees.