SJSU Library Staff Directory

A| B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W


A

Agee, Ann
Academic Liaison Librarian & Online Learning Librarian
Academic Services
Ann.agee@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2033

Allen, Natasha
Access Services System Coordinator
Access Services
natasha.allen@sjsu.edu
408-808-2655

B

Bahmanyar, Suzie
Academic Liaison Librarian
Academic Services
suzie.bahmanyar@sjsu.edu
408-808-2654

Bailey, Christa
Academic Liaison Librarian
Academic Services
christa.bailey@sjsu.edu
408-808-2422

Balderrama-Ratliff, Jamie
Interlibrary Services Specialist
Access Services
Jamie.Ratliff@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2079

Barron, Kate
Data Services Librarian
Academic Services
kate.e.barron@sjsu.edu
408-808-2038

Basu, Geetali
Academic Liaison Librarian
Academic Services
Geetali.Basu@sjsu.edu
408-808-2651

Becker, Bernd
Academic Liaison Librarian
Academic Services
Bernd.becker@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2348

Benjamin, Ashour
Periodicals & Microform Coordinator
Access Services
Ashour.Benjamin@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2344

Blackmer Reyes, Kathryn
Director, Cultural Heritage Center
Academic Services
Kathryn.BlackmerReyes@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2097

Borchard, Laurie
Student Success Librarian
Academic Services
laurie.borchard@sjsu.edu
408-808-2083

Bulut, Aslihan
Director, Academic Services
Academic Services
aslihan.bulut@sjsu.edu
408-808-2091

C

Cabrera, Peggy
Academic Liaison Librarian
Academic Services
peggy.cabrera@sjsu.edu
(408)808-2034

Cai, Jessie
Programmer & Database Administrator
Information Technology Services
Jessie.Cai@sjsu.edu
(408)808-2463

Chack, Marie
Director, Administrative Services
Administrative Services
Marie.Chack@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2099

Chan, Emily
Interim Associate Dean, Research & Scholarship
Administration
Emily.chan@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2044

Condon, Michael
Head of Access Services
Access Services
Michael.Condon@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2116

Correa-Morris, Carole
Director, Technical Services
Technical Services
Carole.Correa-Morris@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2372

Crotty, Linda
Academic Liaison Librarian
Academic Services
Linda.crotty@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2636

D

Ding, Wei
Technical Services Specialist
Technical Services
Wei.Ding@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2110

Dodge, Jane

Academic Services
jane.dodge@sjsu.edu
408-808-2321

Dunn, Wendy
Administrative Analyst
Administration
wendy.dunn@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2383

E

Eby, Laurel
Web Services Librarian
Information Technology Services
Laurel.eby@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2014

Elliott, Tracy
Dean, University Library
Administration
Tracy.Elliott@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2419

F

Fernandez, Melissa
Technical Services Specialist
Technical Services
melissa.fernandez@sjsu.edu
408-808-2113

Frank, Jeff
Access Services Coordinator
Access Services
jeff.frank@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2326

G

Gallegos, Edith
Acquisitions Specialist
Technical Services
Edith.Gallegos@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2455

Gilbert, April
Institutional Repository Coordinator
Technical Services
April.Gilbert@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2461

H

Higaki, Steve
Head of Cataloging
Technical Services
Steven.Higaki@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2436

Higgins, Silke
Academic Liaison Librarian
Academic Services
Silke.Higgins@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2118

Holmes, Christine
Electronic Resources Coordinator
Technical Services
Christine.Holmes@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2027

Hou, Lixia
Library Financial Analyst
Administrative Services
lixia.hou@sjsu.edu
408-808-2126

Hunsaker, Marci
Academic Liaison Librarian
Academic Services
marci.hunsaker@sjsu.edu
408-808-2114

J

Jeffries, Micah
Library Systems Analyst
Technical Services
micah.jeffries@sjsu.edu
408-808-2456

K

Kauppila, Paul
Academic Liaison Librarian
Academic Services
Paul.Kauppila@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2042

Kendall, Susan
Academic Liaison Librarian
Academic Services
Susan.Kendall@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2039

Khan, Altaful
Lead Information Technology Analyst
Information Technology Services
Altaful.Khan@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2405

L

Ledesma, Manuel
Security Specialist
Security
Manuel.Ledesma@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-3090

Ly, Anh
Director of Development

anh.p.ly@sjsu.edu
408-924-1104

M

Malmstrom, Diane
Special Collections & Digitization Coordinator
SJSU Special Collections
Diane.Malmstrom@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2090

Marshall, Leilani
Special Collections & Archives Archivist
SJSU Special Collections
lmarshall@sourisseauacademy.org
808-2064

Matoush, Toby
Academic Liaison Librarian
Academic Services
toby.matoush@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2096

McGee, Candice
Meeting Room, Exhibits, and Administrative Specialist
Administration
Candice.McGee@sjsu.edu
(408)808-2011

Megwalu, Anamika
Academic Liaison Librarian
Academic Services
anamika.megwalu@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2089

Monday, Nyle
Academic Liaison Librarian
Academic Services
Nyle.Monday@sjsu.edu
(408)808-2041

Mune, Christina
Director, Information Technology Services
Information Technology Services
Christina.mune@sjsu.edu
408-808-2046

N

Nguyen, Lyna
Programmer & Database Administrator
Information Technology Services
Lyna.Nguyen@sjsu.edu
408-808-2407

O

Oakes, Jon
Technology Labs Coordinator
Information Technology Services
jon.oakes@sjsu.edu
408-808-2458

Ordinario, Neil
Information Technology Analyst
Information Technology Services
Neil.Ordinario@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2370

Osikominu, Femi
Stacks Coordinator
Access Services
Femi.Osikominu@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2339

P

Pan, Judy
Access Services Weekend Facilitator
Access Services
Judy.Pan@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2373

Pham, Tung
Library Facilities and Purchasing Coordinator
Administrative Services
Tung.Pham@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2018

Poo, Adriana
Academic Liaison Librarian
Academic Services
Adriana.poo@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2019

R

Ramsour, Mariah
Project Specialist
Administration
mariah.ramsour@sjsu.edu
408-808-2050

Rendler, Loren
Interlibrary Services Specialist
Access Services
Loren.rendler@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2462

Ruiz, Sylvia
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Administration
sylvia.ruiz@sjsu.edu
408-808-2107

S

Sanchez, Evelia
Library Human Resources Specialist
Administrative Services
evelia.sanchez@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2080

Schlesser, Karen
Library Data Management Coordinator
Technical Services
karen.schlesser@sjsu.edu
408-808-2449

Scott, Gareth

Academic Services
Gareth.Scott@sjsu.edu
408-808-2094

Seacrist, Lesley
Project & Communications Manager
Administration
lesley.seacrist@sjsu.edu
408-808-2431

Seto, Elena
Head of Acquisitions
Technical Services
Elena.Seto@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2432

Silverstein, Rachel

Academic Services
rachel.silverstein@sjsu.edu
408-808-2106

Simpson, Craig
Director of Special Collections and Archives
SJSU Special Collections
craig.simpson@sjsu.edu
408-808-2061

Smith, Janice
Technical Services Specialist
Technical Services
janice.smith@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2441

Soares, Danny
Head of Document Delivery Services
Interlibrary Services
Danny.Soares@sjsu.edu
(408)808-2078

Stahl, Rae Ann
Associate Dean, Technology & Information Services
Administration
RaeAnn.Stahl@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2467

T

Tan, James
Acquisitions Specialist
Technical Services
James.tan@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2429

Thompson, Sharon
Student Technology Training Coordinator
Information Technology Services
Sharon.Thompson@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2017

Tran, DeeAnn

Academic Services
deeann.tran@sjsu.edu
408-808-2476

Tran, Yen
Academic Liaison Librarian
Academic Services
yen.tran@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2315

Turner, Terrylynne
Reference Librarian
Academic Services
Terrylynne.turner@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2642

V

Valerio, Tamara
Access Services Evening Facilitator
Access Services
Tamara.Valerio@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2324

Villena, Justin
Media Services Specialist
Information Technology Services
justin.villena@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2028

W

Wan, Yunzhen
Technical Services Specialist
Technical Services
yunzhen.wan@sjsu.edu
408-808-2656

Weigel, Cameron
Information Technology Analyst
Information Technology Services
Cameron.Weigel@sjsu.edu
408-808-2404

Wu, Diana
Academic Liaison Librarian
Academic Services
Diana.Wu@sjsu.edu
(408) 808-2087