Subject Librarians

Accounting & Finance
Bailey, Christa
Phone: 408-808-2422
Email: christa.bailey@sjsu.edu

Aerospace Engineering
Crotty, Linda
Phone: 408-808-2636
Email: linda.crotty@sjsu.edu

African American Studies
Blackmer Reyes, Kathryn
Phone: Phone: 408.808.2097
Email: Email:Kathryn.BlackmerReyes@sjsu.edu

Anthropology
Higgins, Silke
Phone:
Email: silke.higgins@sjsu.edu

Art
Kohn, Rebecca
Phone:
Email: rebecca.kohn@sjsu.edu

Asian American Studies
Blackmer Reyes, Kathryn
Phone: Phone: 408.808.2097
Email: Email:Kathryn.BlackmerReyes@sjsu.edu

Aviation & Technology
Crotty, Linda
Phone: 408-808-2636
Email: linda.crotty@sjsu.edu

Big Data
Agee, Ann
Phone: 408-808-2033
Email: ann.agee@sjsu.edu

Megwalu, Anamika
Phone: 408-808-2089
Email: anamika.megwalu@sjsu.edu

Biological Sciences
Tran, Yen
Phone: 408-808-2315
Email: yen.tran@sjsu.edu

Biomedical Engineering
Megwalu, Anamika
Phone: 408-808-2089
Email: anamika.megwalu@sjsu.edu

Business
Wu, Yuhfen Diana
Phone:
Email: Diana.Wu@sjsu.edu

Chemical Engineering
Megwalu, Anamika
Phone: 408-808-2089
Email: anamika.megwalu@sjsu.edu

Chemistry
Tran, Yen
Phone: 408-808-2315
Email: yen.tran@sjsu.edu

Child & Adolescent Development
Kendall, Susan
Phone: 408-808-2039
Email: susan.kendall@sjsu.edu

Civil & Environmental Engineering
Crotty, Linda
Phone: 408-808-2636
Email: linda.crotty@sjsu.edu

Communication Studies
Basu, Geetali
Phone: 408-808-2651
Email: geetali.basu@sjsu.edu

Communicative Disorders & Sciences
Molteni, Valeria
Phone: 408-808-2023
Email: Valeria.molteni@sjsu.edu

Computer Engineering
Megwalu, Anamika
Phone: 408-808-2089
Email: anamika.megwalu@sjsu.edu

Computer Science
Megwalu, Anamika
Phone: 408-808-2089
Email: anamika.megwalu@sjsu.edu

Counselor Education
Becker, Bernd
Phone:
Email: Bernd.Becker@sjsu.edu

Cybersecurity
Crotty, Linda
Phone: 408-808-2636
Email: linda.crotty@sjsu.edu

Design
Kohn, Rebecca
Phone:
Email: rebecca.kohn@sjsu.edu

Economics
Bailey, Christa
Phone: 408-808-2422
Email: christa.bailey@sjsu.edu

Education
Slobuski, Teresa
Phone: 408-808-2318
Email: Teresa.Slobuski@sjsu.edu

Educational Leadership
Kendall, Susan
Phone: 408-808-2039
Email: susan.kendall@sjsu.edu

Electrical Engineering
Crotty, Linda
Phone: 408-808-2636
Email: linda.crotty@sjsu.edu

Elementary Education
Slobuski, Teresa
Phone: 408-808-2318
Email: Teresa.Slobuski@sjsu.edu

Engineering
Crotty, Linda
Phone: 408-808-2636
Email: linda.crotty@sjsu.edu

Megwalu, Anamika
Phone: 408-808-2089
Email: anamika.megwalu@sjsu.edu

Engineering

Environmental Studies
Cabrera, Peggy
Phone: 408-808-2034
Email: Peggy.Cabrera@sjsu.edu

Ethnic Studies
Blackmer Reyes, Kathryn
Phone: Phone: 408.808.2097
Email: Email:Kathryn.BlackmerReyes@sjsu.edu

Faculty Resources
Becker, Bernd
Phone:
Email: Bernd.Becker@sjsu.edu

Agee, Ann
Phone: 408-808-2033
Email: ann.agee@sjsu.edu

Slobuski, Teresa
Phone: 408-808-2318
Email: Teresa.Slobuski@sjsu.edu

Chan, Emily
Phone: 408-808-2044
Email: emily.chan@sjsu.edu

Geography
Monday, Nyle
Phone:
Email: Nyle.Monday@sjsu.edu

Geology
Tran, Yen
Phone: 408-808-2315
Email: yen.tran@sjsu.edu

Global Innovation & Leadership
Wu, Yuhfen Diana
Phone:
Email: Diana.Wu@sjsu.edu

Global Studies
Blackmer Reyes, Kathryn
Phone: Phone: 408.808.2097
Email: Email:Kathryn.BlackmerReyes@sjsu.edu

Government Information
Kendall, Susan
Phone: 408-808-2039
Email: susan.kendall@sjsu.edu

Health Professions
Chan, Emily
Phone: 408-808-2044
Email: emily.chan@sjsu.edu

Health Science & MPH Program
Poo, Adriana
Phone: (408) 808-2019
Email: adriana.poo@sjsu.edu

History
Monday, Nyle
Phone:
Email: Nyle.Monday@sjsu.edu

Hospitality Management
Bailey, Christa
Phone: 408-808-2422
Email: christa.bailey@sjsu.edu

Humanities
Cabrera, Peggy
Phone: 408-808-2034
Email: Peggy.Cabrera@sjsu.edu

Industrial & Systems Engineering
Crotty, Linda
Phone: 408-808-2636
Email: linda.crotty@sjsu.edu

Information Systems & Technology
Wu, Yuhfen Diana
Phone:
Email: Diana.Wu@sjsu.edu

International & Extended Studies
Wu, Yuhfen Diana
Phone:
Email: Diana.Wu@sjsu.edu

Journalism & Mass Communications
Kauppila, Paul
Phone: 408-808-2042
Email: paul.kauppila@sjsu.edu

Justice Studies
Higgins, Silke
Phone:
Email: silke.higgins@sjsu.edu

Kinesiology
Poo, Adriana
Phone: (408) 808-2019
Email: adriana.poo@sjsu.edu

Library and Information Science
Agee, Ann
Phone: 408-808-2033
Email: ann.agee@sjsu.edu

Library and Information Science

Management
Wu, Yuhfen Diana
Phone:
Email: Diana.Wu@sjsu.edu

Marketing & Decision Sciences
Bailey, Christa
Phone: 408-808-2422
Email: christa.bailey@sjsu.edu

Materials Engineering
Megwalu, Anamika
Phone: 408-808-2089
Email: anamika.megwalu@sjsu.edu

Mathematics
Megwalu, Anamika
Phone: 408-808-2089
Email: anamika.megwalu@sjsu.edu

Mechanical Engineering
Crotty, Linda
Phone: 408-808-2636
Email: linda.crotty@sjsu.edu

Meteorology
Tran, Yen
Phone: 408-808-2315
Email: yen.tran@sjsu.edu

Military Science
Monday, Nyle
Phone:
Email: Nyle.Monday@sjsu.edu

Military Science

Nursing
Molteni, Valeria
Phone: 408-808-2023
Email: Valeria.molteni@sjsu.edu

Nutrition, Food Science & Packaging
Chan, Emily
Phone: 408-808-2044
Email: emily.chan@sjsu.edu

Occupational Therapy
Poo, Adriana
Phone: (408) 808-2019
Email: adriana.poo@sjsu.edu

Philosophy
Cabrera, Peggy
Phone: 408-808-2034
Email: Peggy.Cabrera@sjsu.edu

Physics & Astronomy
Tran, Yen
Phone: 408-808-2315
Email: yen.tran@sjsu.edu

Political Science
Kauppila, Paul
Phone: 408-808-2042
Email: paul.kauppila@sjsu.edu

Psychology
Becker, Bernd
Phone:
Email: Bernd.Becker@sjsu.edu

Recreation & Recreation Therapy
Poo, Adriana
Phone: (408) 808-2019
Email: adriana.poo@sjsu.edu

Religious Studies
Cabrera, Peggy
Phone: 408-808-2034
Email: Peggy.Cabrera@sjsu.edu

Science
Tran, Yen
Phone: 408-808-2315
Email: yen.tran@sjsu.edu

Secondary Education
Slobuski, Teresa
Phone: 408-808-2318
Email: Teresa.Slobuski@sjsu.edu

Social Science, Interdisciplinary
Blackmer Reyes, Kathryn
Phone: Phone: 408.808.2097
Email: Email:Kathryn.BlackmerReyes@sjsu.edu

Social Work
Higgins, Silke
Phone:
Email: silke.higgins@sjsu.edu

Sociology
Blackmer Reyes, Kathryn
Phone: Phone: 408.808.2097
Email: Email:Kathryn.BlackmerReyes@sjsu.edu

Software Engineering
Megwalu, Anamika
Phone: 408-808-2089
Email: anamika.megwalu@sjsu.edu

Special Collections & Archives
Kohn, Rebecca
Phone:
Email: rebecca.kohn@sjsu.edu

Special Education
Slobuski, Teresa
Phone: 408-808-2318
Email: Teresa.Slobuski@sjsu.edu

Special Education

Television, Radio, Film & Theatre
Kauppila, Paul
Phone: 408-808-2042
Email: paul.kauppila@sjsu.edu

Transportation Management
Wu, Yuhfen Diana
Phone:
Email: Diana.Wu@sjsu.edu

Transportation Management

Women's Studies
Blackmer Reyes, Kathryn
Phone: Phone: 408.808.2097
Email: Email:Kathryn.BlackmerReyes@sjsu.edu

Women's Studies