Subject Librarians

Accounting & Finance
Bailey, Christa
Phone: 408-808-2422
Email: christa.bailey@sjsu.edu

Aerospace Engineering
Cheng, Cheng
Email: cheng.cheng02@sjsu.edu

African American Studies
Higgins, Silke
Email: silke.higgins@sjsu.edu

Anthropology
Higgins, Silke
Email: silke.higgins@sjsu.edu

Art & Art History
Scott, Gareth
Phone: (408)-808-2094
Email: gareth.scott@sjsu.edu

Asian American Studies
Higgins, Silke
Email: silke.higgins@sjsu.edu

Aviation & Technology
Cheng, Cheng
Email: cheng.cheng02@sjsu.edu

Biological Sciences
Tran, Yen
Phone: 408-808-2315
Email: yen.tran@sjsu.edu

Biomedical Engineering
Megwalu, Anamika
Phone: 408-808-2089
Email: anamika.megwalu@sjsu.edu

Business
Bailey, Christa
Phone: 408-808-2422
Email: christa.bailey@sjsu.edu

Chemical & Materials Engineering
Megwalu, Anamika
Phone: 408-808-2089
Email: anamika.megwalu@sjsu.edu

Chemistry
Tran, Yen
Phone: 408-808-2315
Email: yen.tran@sjsu.edu

Child & Adolescent Development
Roy, Ph.D, Mantra
Phone: 408-808-2039
Email: mantra.roy@sjsu.edu

Civil & Environmental Engineering
Barron, Kate
Email: kate.barron@sjsu.edu

Communication Studies
Hunsaker, Marci
Phone: 408-808-2114
Email: marci.hunsaker@sjsu.edu

Communicative Disorders & Sciences
Bahmanyar, Suzie
Phone: 408.808.2654
Email: suzie.bahmanyar@sjsu.edu

Computer Engineering
Megwalu, Anamika
Phone: 408-808-2089
Email: anamika.megwalu@sjsu.edu

Computer Science
Barron, Kate
Email: kate.barron@sjsu.edu

Counselor Education
Becker, Bernd
Phone: 408.808.2348
Email: Bernd.becker@sjsu.edu

Cybersecurity
Megwalu, Anamika
Phone: 408-808-2089
Email: anamika.megwalu@sjsu.edu

Data Services
Barron, Kate
Email: kate.barron@sjsu.edu

Design
Scott, Gareth
Phone: (408)-808-2094
Email: gareth.scott@sjsu.edu

Economics
Bailey, Christa
Phone: 408-808-2422
Email: christa.bailey@sjsu.edu

Education
Tran, DeeAnn
Phone: 408-808-2476
Email: deeann.tran@sjsu.edu

Educational Leadership
Roy, Ph.D, Mantra
Phone: 408-808-2039
Email: mantra.roy@sjsu.edu

Electrical Engineering
Silverstein, Rachel
Email: rachel.silverstein@sjsu.edu

Elementary Education
Tran, DeeAnn
Phone: 408-808-2476
Email: deeann.tran@sjsu.edu

Engineering
Megwalu, Anamika
Phone: 408-808-2089
Email: anamika.megwalu@sjsu.edu

Silverstein, Rachel
Email: rachel.silverstein@sjsu.edu

English & Comparative Literature
Cabrera, Peggy
Phone: 408-808-2034
Email: peggy.cabrera@sjsu.edu

Environmental Studies
Cabrera, Peggy
Phone: 408-808-2034
Email: peggy.cabrera@sjsu.edu

Ethnic Studies
Blackmer Reyes, Kathryn
Phone: 408.808.2097
Email: Kathryn.BlackmerReyes@sjsu.edu

Faculty Resources
Chan, Emily
Phone: 408-808-2044
Email: emily.chan@sjsu.edu

Film & Theatre
Kauppila, Paul
Phone: 408-808-2042
Email: Paul.Kauppila@sjsu.edu

General Education
Roy, Ph.D, Mantra
Phone: 408-808-2039
Email: mantra.roy@sjsu.edu

Geography
Monday, Nyle
Email: Nyle.Monday@sjsu.edu

Geology
Tran, Yen
Phone: 408-808-2315
Email: yen.tran@sjsu.edu

Global Innovation & Leadership
Bailey, Christa
Phone: 408-808-2422
Email: christa.bailey@sjsu.edu

Global Studies
Blackmer Reyes, Kathryn
Phone: 408.808.2097
Email: Kathryn.BlackmerReyes@sjsu.edu

Monday, Nyle
Email: Nyle.Monday@sjsu.edu

Government Information
Kauppila, Paul
Phone: 408-808-2042
Email: Paul.Kauppila@sjsu.edu

Health Professions
Poo, Adriana
Phone: (408) 808-2019
Email: adriana.poo@sjsu.edu

Bahmanyar, Suzie
Phone: 408.808.2654
Email: suzie.bahmanyar@sjsu.edu

History
Monday, Nyle
Email: Nyle.Monday@sjsu.edu

Hospitality Tourism & Event Management
Bulut, Aslihan
Phone: 408-808-2091
Email: aslihan.bulut@sjsu.edu

Humanities
Cabrera, Peggy
Phone: 408-808-2034
Email: peggy.cabrera@sjsu.edu

Industrial & Systems Engineering
Silverstein, Rachel
Email: rachel.silverstein@sjsu.edu

Information Systems & Technology
Agee, Ann
Email: Ann.agee@sjsu.edu

International & Extended Studies
Bulut, Aslihan
Phone: 408-808-2091
Email: aslihan.bulut@sjsu.edu

Journalism & Mass Communications
Kauppila, Paul
Phone: 408-808-2042
Email: Paul.Kauppila@sjsu.edu

Justice Studies
Higgins, Silke
Email: silke.higgins@sjsu.edu

Kinesiology
Poo, Adriana
Phone: (408) 808-2019
Email: adriana.poo@sjsu.edu

Library and Information Science
Agee, Ann
Email: Ann.agee@sjsu.edu

Linguistics & Language Development
Cabrera, Peggy
Phone: 408-808-2034
Email: peggy.cabrera@sjsu.edu

Management
Agee, Ann
Email: Ann.agee@sjsu.edu

Marketing & Business Analytics
Bailey, Christa
Phone: 408-808-2422
Email: christa.bailey@sjsu.edu

Mathematics
Barron, Kate
Email: kate.barron@sjsu.edu

Mechanical Engineering
Silverstein, Rachel
Email: rachel.silverstein@sjsu.edu

Meteorology & Climate Science
Tran, Yen
Phone: 408-808-2315
Email: yen.tran@sjsu.edu

Military Science
Monday, Nyle
Email: Nyle.Monday@sjsu.edu

Music & Dance
Kauppila, Paul
Phone: 408-808-2042
Email: Paul.Kauppila@sjsu.edu

Nursing
Basu, Geetali
Phone: 408-808-2651. On campus Monday to Thursday
Email: geetali.basu@sjsu.edu

Nutrition, Food Science & Packaging
Basu, Geetali
Phone: 408-808-2651. On campus Monday to Thursday
Email: geetali.basu@sjsu.edu

Occupational Therapy
Bahmanyar, Suzie
Phone: 408.808.2654
Email: suzie.bahmanyar@sjsu.edu

Philosophy
Cabrera, Peggy
Phone: 408-808-2034
Email: peggy.cabrera@sjsu.edu

Physics & Astronomy
Tran, Yen
Phone: 408-808-2315
Email: yen.tran@sjsu.edu

Political Science
Kauppila, Paul
Phone: 408-808-2042
Email: Paul.Kauppila@sjsu.edu

Psychology
Becker, Bernd
Phone: 408.808.2348
Email: Bernd.becker@sjsu.edu

Public Health
Poo, Adriana
Phone: (408) 808-2019
Email: adriana.poo@sjsu.edu

Religious Studies
Higgins, Silke
Email: silke.higgins@sjsu.edu

Secondary Education
Tran, DeeAnn
Phone: 408-808-2476
Email: deeann.tran@sjsu.edu

Social Science, Interdisciplinary
Dodge, Jane
Phone: 408-808-2321
Email: jane.dodge@sjsu.edu

Social Work
Bahmanyar, Suzie
Phone: 408.808.2654
Email: suzie.bahmanyar@sjsu.edu

Sociology & Interdisciplinary Social Sciences
Dodge, Jane
Phone: 408-808-2321
Email: jane.dodge@sjsu.edu

Software Engineering
Megwalu, Anamika
Phone: 408-808-2089
Email: anamika.megwalu@sjsu.edu

Special Collections & Archives
Simpson, Craig
Email: craig.simpson@sjsu.edu

Special Education
Tran, DeeAnn
Phone: 408-808-2476
Email: deeann.tran@sjsu.edu

Teacher Education
Tran, DeeAnn
Phone: 408-808-2476
Email: deeann.tran@sjsu.edu

Transportation Management
Bailey, Christa
Phone: 408-808-2422
Email: christa.bailey@sjsu.edu

Urban & Regional Planning
Cabrera, Peggy
Phone: 408-808-2034
Email: peggy.cabrera@sjsu.edu

Women's Studies
Dodge, Jane
Phone: 408-808-2321
Email: jane.dodge@sjsu.edu

World Cultures, Languages & Literatures
Cabrera, Peggy
Phone: 408-808-2034
Email: peggy.cabrera@sjsu.edu